We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
149
124
53
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
124
53
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmidlands mallliberty mallvalue for moneystay easy hotelsleeper couchbudget hoteleasy accessrooms are smallwalking distancehotel is situatedvarious restaurantsexcellent servicethe hotel staffclean hotelbusiness triptsogo sunwide variety
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

For the best value for money, I would always recommend Pietermaritzburg Stay Easy, they are better than the Cape Town stay easy and that should say a lot. Friendly service, good breakfast and clean rooms. Walking distance to the liberty mall.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank 603deonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Thanx for making it easy for us !! We always make use of this hotel line to travel for business around the country and we are never disappointing. It is always a pleasure to stay with Tsogo Sun Stay Easy.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank jeanette855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Stayed several times. Good, Clean and Tidy. The hotel is very, very clean. The rooms are cosy and has all the basics. Front desk Staff are efficient and generally friendly. It is close to a mall and is user friendly and convenient

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank Rajie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

my experience was to my satisfaction. the rooms were spacious and comfortable. service was fantastic.was convenient to travel to work and shopping mall was a walking distance. i enjoyed the breakfast and the homely feel of the place.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank tremaineramana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Stay easy just made my life much easy since my mother in law disagree with our relationship due to her personal issues and stay easy just help me a lot since I don't have to travel to Durban thinking bad

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank nelikambule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews