We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
111
28
7
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
28
7
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews social hour washers and dryers hotel internet full size fridge front desk home away from home mon wed bedroom suite extra linens friendly place to stay decent variety long term stay business trip busy road beer and wine a large shopping mall house keeping
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2017

We had stayed here last year and liked it so well, we decided to come back.
Always afraid a hotel is worn and not quite the same after time.. Certainly not the case here. Still like brand new. Rooms are spacious and extra clean. The hotel is extra clean!!! The staff from the top to the bottom are outstanding, very friendly and do their job with with dedication and excellence.

Do not hesitate to stay here, whether it be one night or 30 nights as we did this year.
Seriously, we hated to leave, but we will return next year because we are now part of the Staybridge family in Chandler.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

Dear Loyal Guests -

We appreciate your feedback from your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. It was a delight for all of your employees to get to know you during your 30 night stay. We pride ourselves in taking care of each guest just like they are family. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy our amenities especially the beautiful days at the pool. We all look forward to seeing you again next year.

Warmly,

Wendy W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

My family and I were in town for a week long baseball tournament with our high school baseball team. This place was the perfect place to spend the week. We cannot say enough about how awesome the staff was to us. In fact, we have never stayed at a place that made you feel so welcome. The staff was hands down the friendliest and most accommodating we have ever had at a hotel! At breakfast every morning we were greeted by the happy and upbeat LeRoy. He made a delicious corned beef and hash! Monday through Wednesday nights they had "happy hour" which included drinks, dinner and cookies. We were impressed by how good and healthy food was. Melissa did a great job making the meals! Not only that she was very kind and personable. And lastly, every time we left and returned the front desk staff was sure to greet us. We will definitely be staying at the Staybridge Suites in Chandler the next time we come to AZ!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Debbie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest -

We appreciate your wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. We pride ourselves in ensuring that all of our guests have a "home away from home." It was so great meeting you and the rest of the baseball team. We will be sure to pass along your comments to all of our employees. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy all of our wonderful amenities. We all look forward to seeing you again in the future.

With Hospitality,

Wendy W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

I was a bit concerned about staying here because it was so far away from family but wow was it worth it. I'm an employee at another property and this place amazed me. Check in was great, quick and great customer service. We were there on a family trip to the zoo and visit family so it was so nice to come back after a long and hot day and cool off in the pool. The night breeze was great so sitting by the outdoor fire was a bonus after the pool. It was nice to use the complimentary laundry to wash our sweaty zoo clothes. Our room was fabulous. Fully stocked and a full size fridge. Breakfast was beyond what you would expect in a hotel. The gentleman running it was the best, great morning attitude to start our day out right. We aren't able to come to the valley much due to work and school but I have already booked our next stay here for May.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mommy2lexi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. It was so great to meet you and your family during your visit. We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy our wonderful amenities especially the pool and patio area. Our rooms are so spacious and are wonderful when traveling with family or on a business trip. We look forward to having you stay at your new "home away from home" again in the future.

With Hospitality,

Wendy W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

We recently had the pleasure of staying at Staybridge-Chandler. The hotel and it's amenities were exceptional. The suites were clean and well appointed. The breakfast were a great way to start the morning and the dinners were a welcome end to our busy day. Our group had allergies that were quickly addressed and the staff were very concerned and helpful. The laundry facilities were greatly appreciated. The staff were courteous and polite(especially Taylor,Wendy, Josh). Everyone made our trip a pleasurable experience. Thank you for your hospitality.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patty F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Loyal Guest -

Thank you for you feedback during your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. We are so delighted to hear that you loved your stay. We pride ourselves in having a home away from home for our guests. We are glad that we were able to assist with your request. We hope that you were able to enjoy all of our wonderful amenities that we offer. You are very welcome for the hospitality that we provide. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

With Hospitality,

Wendy W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

This is a great hotel with all the services you will need. Located in a very quiet part of town but only 5 min from a large shopping mall and lots of places to eat. High praise for the staff, especially Abby, who helped us get checked in early and was there to answer all our questions. Cannot say enough great things about this place.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Dear Loyal Guest -

Thank you for your wonderful feedback during your recent stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will ensure to pass along the praise to our employees, especially our front desk agents. We look forward to seeing you again when you travel to the Chandler area.

Warmly,

Wendy W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews