We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
Nearby Hotels
USD 88
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Chandler)(Great Value!)
USD 61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
USD 85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 93
USD 88
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn Of Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino(Chandler)(Great Value!)
USD 113
USD 94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
USD 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,639)
Filter reviews
1,639 results
Traveller rating
870
501
138
73
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
870
501
138
73
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseaji spaboat ridehorseback ridingwater slidesko sinko'sin restaurantgreat resortpool areawild horse passstar restaurantgila riverwestern towninterpretive trailnearby casinoconference centerlobby bar
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 1,639 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

My family and I stayed at this incredible facility for the Thanksgiving holiday and to celebrate my husband's upcoming birthday. The staff was incredible and treated us like VIPs (special thank you to the very kind GM responsible for managing one of my favorite resorts in the desert). We are looking forward to our next stay!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhonda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel and grounds are beautiful. The rooms well appointed and the spa was amazing. I enjoyed one of the best spa massages ever. We hiked the trails and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. Just get out of your car and the stress melts away.
We ate breakfast sitting outside and felt absolutely pampered. Can't wait to return.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank anitat122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Business trip for my husband and vacation for me - this hotel was a nice surprise for an impromptu getaway. The hotel sits at the end of a lengthy driveway that exudes the aesthetic you're in the desert. The saline pools were spacious and the layout left plenty of up-close chair spots that all felt private enough for reading and computer work. There was a fairly large convention going on and, of course things were quiet during the day, but even at night there was no overcrowding in social areas. Great fish tacos in the lower lobby. Some construction going on but amazingly went unnoticed. Close-by outlet mall, South Mountain hiking and decent restaurant area in Chandler but really no need to leave the premises. Valet and lobby attendants were amazingly attentive. Only missed a microwave in the room and elevator accessibility was sparse. We tend to over-order at dinner and missed warming our late snack and walking to the elevator was likely a plus for us - both minor issues.

Room Tip: Walking issues? Book a room close to an elevator. Pay attention to directions for navigating the grounds or be ready to mosey.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkist2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Booked a 4 night stay, second night they have a rock concert at the convention center next door. No sleep possible. Front desk offered ear plugs, still waiting for manager to call back at 11:30 pm. Not much of a resort, stay away. Hotel is a bad value for the price.

Room Tip: Bar area is loud every night. You can hear it down the hallways.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tuchstone6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NDavis1, Manager at Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry you were disturbed by the local event held at Rawhide event center. We are working with them on a solution as their events are impacting our guests.

We hope to be able to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,

Director of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

I visited for 2 nights with a friend and was very impressed with the facility's on offer. The hotel is ideal for Family holidays or those traveling who like to be outside the city. Staff are very friendly and helpful, gave some excellent advice on local activities. Only reason for not giving 5/5 is the construction going on around the property which we should have been advised about before arrival. I will definitely come back again in the future.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jb812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews