We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
476
72
16
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
72
16
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast and dinner home away from home monday to thursday free dinner chandler fashion center perfect stay beer and wine evening reception business trip full size refrigerator would definitely stay here again social hour great amenities excellent hotel waffles housekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The staff is one of the friendlest service oriented group of people you could ever encounter. From the minute you walk thru the front doors you are greated with smiles and willingness to serve and please. All areas of service were spectacular.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kento506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The best hotel to stay at in the Phoenix area. Ultra clean, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast and social dinners from Monday - Thursday. Easy to get around and close to a lot of near by shopping. Can't wait for my next trip to Phoenix.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank H5650MTdebbiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

I love this hotel! The service is always excellent. The staff is accommodating and I always look forward to my stay. I have stayed in several of the surrounding hotels but that ended once I statyed at the Homewood Suites. I've spent a total of 5 weeks at this location over the last year. Now... I will not stay anywhere else in Chandler, AZ.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 133mistim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

If you are looking for the best example of Homewood Suites then look no further as the Chandler, AZ location at 1221 S. Spectrum has cleaarly set the bar for the entire chain. From the GM to every single department employee you will never find a better example of professional and curtious customer seervice. These folks are 100% intent on making you feel at home and they provide a tremendous amount of individual attention to each and every guest. This is the real deal!!!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This was my first stay at a Homewood Suites property. I was thoroughly satisfied with the service, cleanliness, meal choices, safe surroundings and will mention again ... staff courtesy. I certainly recommend and will return here at my next opportunity.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank X4293NIashleyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews