We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 115
USD 100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Casa Grande)
USD 72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 141
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites Casa Grande(Casa Grande)(Great Value!)
USD 67
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Casa Grande)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 49
USD 42
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Moon Motel(Casa Grande)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
15
23
12
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
23
12
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorclean roomsgas station across the streetaccommodationstucsonfridgehighwaydesert
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Clean renovated rooms. Better than your average Motel 6 rooms. Amazing pillows and mattresses. 24-Hr coffee in the lobby with the friendliest most helpful and courteous long-term employees of all the Motel 6 locations I've stayed at across the country over the last ten yrs.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank marisa g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

As seen in the pics, the rooms are huge compared to some other Motel 6's. It's right off of a highway but it was quiet the couple of nights I stayed.

There is a Mexican restaurant next door and a large gas station with fast food options across the street. The area has a large empty patch of desert that's good for a jog.

I got a ~10% discount by booking with the mobile app. It might be an ongoing promotion.

Room Tip: Check the mobile app for discounts.
Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Tumen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

This obviously is not in the same category as a Hilton or Peabody, but as far as a budget hotel goes they are great. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. Though old, the building is well kept and rooms are remodeled. Very clean, super friendly. Really what more does one need an overnight.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

This is our second year for staying at this motel and in the same room. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. We requested a ground level room with a microwave and refrigerator and were accommodated. Mr. Joseph Mance, General Mgr. and his staff are very friendly and helpful, especially Gerri and Barbara. Each of these ladies go the "extra mile" to make guests feel good about choosing to stay in this Motel 6. There is plenty of coffee in the office and a restaurant next door and a gas station across the street. My husband and I look forward to staying at this Motel 6 again next February.

Room Tip: We always check to see how quiet the heater/air conditioner fan is.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TrikerG-ma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

This place was scary in the sense that it's literally right by the street. The room was very dirty! I could hear all kinds of noises all night long. The toilet is super small even for me. And the shower had some hair in it. The ratings for this place should be a lot lower!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews