We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
25
26
12
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
26
12
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas station hot water tank office staff stayed here worked fine small store laundry facilities level sites pull thru motor home alaska highway full hookups dawson city after a long day fast eddies fuel motorhome
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Stayed in in July 2017 as we were traveling around Alaska. Water and Electric hookups, and dump station available. Most slots are pull thru and can handle large RV and trailers. Very friendly folks in the office. BBQ grills available around the park for travelers to use. Next to Fast Eddy's restaurant which has excellent food.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tcreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We did not have reservations and were glad to find this park after leaving the Alaska Highway. We got a very nice sight, and had a great trail in the woods to walk the dogs. The woman that registered us was friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lberg13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

This is a good sam park and it is way overpriced! I guess if you are the only RV park in the area you can overcharge. $46 a night good sam price for electric and water only. Also internet is a joke. They give you a code through tengointernet for 1 hour of slow internet access. In order to have internet I wound up buying a day through tengo for 6.95. That brings a nights stay without sewer hookup to 52.95! Good thing I was tired of driving. If you are not tired keep driving and avoid this place!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank BillyB0bO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We stayed one night in cabin 3. WOW, really cute small cabin. Looked new, very clean, and the staff was really nice as well. Lots of parking in front made it easy to unload from the car. Well worth visiting!

Room tip: Any of the cabins!
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

The bathrooms were big and clean. Showers had lots of hot water and were very private. The RV parking were spacious and we didn't feel like we were jammed on top of each other. Picnic tables at each spot and a few trees was nice too. We'll stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Coldduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews