We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
25
26
12
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
26
12
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas station hot water tank small store laundry facilities level sites pull thru motor home alaska highway full hookups dawson city after a long day fast eddies fuel rv trees brush internet
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017

After a long day of driving through Canada, we looked this place up and called ahead to make reservations for the evening. They were kind enough to leave our reservation packet at the front desk since we were not getting in until late. Being mid May, there were not a lot of people in the park.

Our camp site was awesome!! It was so comfortable with wood shavings on the ground where our tent was to go.....made the ground so soft and warm. Now I know how hamsters feel!!!! The bathrooms were clean, warm and big.

We went to the office the next morning to make sure everything was taken care of and was met with great hospitality. I HIGHLY recommend this lovely campground.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

We Spend a laugh filled evening the night before brkfst earning a free pancake. The place is expensive but its a short season and things here cost more. The camp is average but the staff make it homey and fun. Oh how do you get a free pancake. Mmm you'll have to come there. Heck if you're in the neighborhood why Not?

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank Chuck B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Met friendly campers, owners were very helpful, Good Sam discount, discount on gasoline, station across the street, owner filled propane tank. We will return on our next trip to Alaska. A Small store to restock our milk , a must have for morning coffee while on the road. Owner shared interesting stories & gave us traveling advice concerning road conditions on Alaska Highway & Coldfoot, Alaska.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank elfox1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

RV Village has plenty of choices from cabins to drive thru RV spaces by the dozen, plus laundry and wifi, close to restaurants. The landscaping confirms that they've been there for many years, and are very knowledgeable about local resources.

Room Tip: great choice in Tok
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rocashoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Cleanest bathroom ever! Highly recommend this place. This is my second visit.
Friendly staff, book exchange, good selection of souvenirs. You won't be sorry you chose this place.
There is a great grocery in town called Three Bears. Good restaurant nearby.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank ezgoinalaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews