We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
Booking.com
USD 110
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.comUSD 116
Trip.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
399
257
166
117
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
399
257
166
117
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team coffe tea ur stay small water bottles fire show mr omar fakir show fish business trip a great sea view morning and evening happy new year pleasant hotel beautiful reefs nice trip great holiday great animators
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2021

evrything froom this hotel its Very Good And the room. Good.and food olso .. nice
.. And animetore its Very Funy i Hope Come Back agin And srfece pár its nice olso. . And evrything its relly Greet....

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank G1923LFpetrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021

This hotel is very amazing and nice. Animation team is very friendly and funny and they do a lot of activites every day. Food is very good and all hotel is very beautiful. I like this hotel so much. and room olso its so great

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank M6495HHmartinav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pensee royal, Sales at Pense Royal Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your last stay with us
Thank you for choosing the Pensee Royal Garden Hotel for your vacation and your kind words. . We do our best to make our guests happy. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive review. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back to your second home, the Pensee Royal Garden
Hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2021

We stayed here 7 nights and there are few things which is not good for best vacation feeling. The most important is food and organisation of plates, refilling of food etc. Really not for highly demanding travelers also if you want to dat something on the beach, because that bar is not offering food, only drinks. In case you are buying this hotel for good price you can be satisfied.

But see is awesome with amazing fishes and also good for swimming.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank W4320HIdavidj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

We have stayed here for 4 days and we had a good experience in that hotel . The food was good and the staff are so friendly and helpfull ,and we had much fun with animation team during the day and the night , thanks to the hotel staff and management and the amazing animation team . We will be back soon

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 713eslama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2021 via mobile

It was a good vacation
in hotel and entertainment team was so great
and funny and helpful and great that to Nemo and tota .and the food was so good and
The room was so cool and had a excellent view to sea

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AndrewNabil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews