We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 110
TripadvisorUSD 106
StayForLong
Orbitz.com
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,056)
Filter reviews
1,056 results
Traveller rating
401
257
166
117
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
401
257
166
117
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team coffe tea ur stay small water bottles fire show mr omar fakir show fish business trip a great sea view morning and evening happy new year pleasant hotel beautiful reefs nice trip great holiday great animators
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,056 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2021

We have stayed here for 4 days and we had a good experience in that hotel . The food was good and the staff are so friendly and helpfull ,and we had much fun with animation team during the day and the night , thanks to the hotel staff and management and the amazing animation team . We will be back soon

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 713eslama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2021 via mobile

It was a good vacation
in hotel and entertainment team was so great
and funny and helpful and great that to Nemo and tota .and the food was so good and
The room was so cool and had a excellent view to sea

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AndrewNabil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2021 via mobile

The hotel is amazing really .. the sea here is very very good ... i like the food here.. i like thd beach... i like all the activites which the animation do ... rooms are perfect .. the whetheris so good here .. it is the first time for us here but it id not the last

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RaniaaaaAAAAAAAAAA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2021

The hotel is not new and you can see it by the buildings, furnitures, room equipment ect. - but it is still quite nice and mostly clean place. The personel of the hotel is mostly nice and helpful, with few exceptions, like guys who clearly want a tip from you and ask if everything is good until you will give them 1 dolar - what was not kind. The beach is beautiful and there is enough place, sunbeds ect., the reef is nice. The worst thing was probably the food. The food was almost everyday the same or the same type, what couses that at third day of stay you don't wanna taste anything. The hotel should make more different food, because the taste was ok, but homogeneity of food made you tired and not hungry. I think that the hotel has still potential to become better but it is still good place to stay if you are not that high required.

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank Michal010203
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2021

Very beautiful hotel with an amazing staff who is really making your stay so warm and affordable. Specially big thanks to entertaining team. They doing a really awesome job with a deferred activities ❤

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank olenak229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pensee royal, Sales at Pense Royal Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your last stay with us
Thank you for choosing the Pensee Royal Garden Hotel for your vacation and your kind words. . We do our best to make our guests happy. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive review. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back to your second home, the Pensee Royal Garden
Hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews