We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
436
48
19
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
436
48
19
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french restaurant upa upa overwater villa iriatai restaurant hilton honors blue tooth diamond member fish our honeymoon play music pool villa beach grill sushi bar other resorts bluetooth speaker guest services main island
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018

Never met staff as friendly and accommodating than the staff at the Conrad Bora Bora Nui resort. Loved the free water activities such as snorkeling, paddle boarding, Kayaking. The food was a lot better than our experience on other resorts and islands in FP. Thanks for such a great time Conrad Staff

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBoraBoraNui, Responsable réception at Conrad Bora Bora Nui, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Ia Orana John R,

Thank you for sharing this great comment regarding your recent stay at Conrad Bora Bora Nui. We are extremely pleased to read you enjoyed our genuine kindness, and I will definitely share your feedback with the rest of the team. We are glad you also appreciated our Restaurants, and we look forward welcoming you again.
Islan Regards
Laureen Debrosse
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

The newly renovated overwater bungalows are among the nicest rooms I've stayed. We opted for an overwater bungalow with a plunge tool which turned out to be a great decision. The plunge pool made for an easy way to cool off while enjoying glasses of wine or champagne. One tip that I have is to order a bottle of wine to go after dinner to take back to your bungalow/room.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joe4415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBoraBoraNui, Responsable réception at Conrad Bora Bora Nui, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Ia Orana Joe H,
We sincerely thank you for this lovely comment regarding your recent honeymoon at Conrad Bora Bora Nui ! We are glad you enjoyed our pool overwater villa, newly renovated, its design and our unique location with a breathtaking view on the lagoon. We look forward welcoming you back,
Laureen Debrosse
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We recently stayed at the Conrad, the experience was simply AMAZING! Despite the weather being on the rainy side, we enjoyed every minute of our stay! Dinner at the Banyan restaurant was fantastic, delicious Chinese cuisine with many flavors teasing your taste buds, a must do! The property is simply beautiful, great 360 view from atop the hill and walking through the property is like being in a botanical garden; so many varieties of plants! I also must thank the ENTIRE staff for making us feel like home, everyone was fantastic and made our stay memorable!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maeva-BoraBora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBoraBoraNui, Responsable réception at Conrad Bora Bora Nui, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Ia Orana Maeva-BoraBora,
Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at Conrad Bora Bora Nui.
It is a great pleasure reading that, depsite the rainy weather, you had a unique and Inspiring experience. We are glad you enjoyed a dinner at our Chinese Restaurant Le Banyan, and I will not miss to extend your compliments to the Chef. We thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback.
Best Regards,
Laureen Debrosse
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

My husband and I were so excited to come to Bora Bora for our honeymoon. And Conrad made it an excellent stay for us. Our over water Villa was incredible-the room was luxuriously huge and spacious. The hotel is so organized. They give you rides for pick up to and from the reception to your Villa. They are always good about coming on time. They even gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne and chocolate cake!! The food was delicious although dinner buffet can get expensive. Sometimes for lunch we would go to the city instead which was also fun. We went to a local place called Aloe Cafe- amazing! I would highly recommend it. The staff at Conrad were so nice and helpful. Very polite and always smiling. They were also very organized. Once we sent them the flight information over email it was all set up for check in and check out. It made our stay more convenient and hassle-free.

I keep dreaming of coming back with my husband. Maybe for our 10th anniversary I highly recommend them!!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank piyuki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBoraBoraNui, Responsable réception at Conrad Bora Bora Nui, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Ia Orana Piyuksi,
Thank you for this great feedback concerning your recent stay at Conrad Bora Bora Nui. We are so proud to be recommended and to read you had an Inspired Honeymoon ! We are glad you enjoyed our overwater villa, newly renovated with style and modern design for our guests comfort and experience. It is also a pleasure to read you enjoyed our food options. We look forward celebrating your 10th anniversary in Paradise !
Island Regards
Laureen Debrosse
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

The Conrad Bora Bora Nui truely is in a class of its own. My wife and I have travelled all around the world experiencing hotels and resort of the highest standard but this really was the best experience we have ever had.
It began with a beautiful welcome on arrival. Greeted by name from the second we got there. They knew every relevant piece of information as soon as we arrived.
Our room was flawless and a real pleasure to stay in. It was in fact so nice, we took plenty of photos and have applied some of the decor in our own home. Everything was spotless, tidy, very well presented and in excellent order.
The restaurants are all exceptional and of course of a truly high standard. Out meals were all beautiful and they catered very well for our 15 month old daughter.
Speaking of our daughter, the resort staff were AMAZING with her!! Keeping here entertained, taking her off our hands to we could finish our meals, and just helping us (we’re young new parents) wherever they could.
The evening entertainment was really special. An amazing young Italian couple called “Family Business” played guitar and sang beautifully every night at the bar. They were such a nice couple and we got to know them really well. They too were very kind to our daughter. Giving her gifts on our departure.
Our trip to Tahiti was interesting. We went to Bora Bora first (and stay and the Conrad) then left after 5 nights to stay in Moorea at the Hilton. After a matter of hours at the Hilton Moorea we realised we had made a huge mistake. I then rang the Conrad who promptly got our room ready for us and we returned on the earliest available flight. They were so helpful in organising this and very accommodating. We will remember some of the staff forever and their kindness will stay with us forever. Bora Bora is hands down the most beautiful place I have ever seen, Tahitians are absolutely amazing people, and the Conrad Bora Bora Nui is absolutely flawless. Clearly a very well managed resort! Thank you again guys, and we’ll see you again later this year!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank 941yuriv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBoraBoraNui, Responsable réception at Conrad Bora Bora Nui, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Ia Orana 941yuriv,

We sincerely thank you for this wonderful feedback, we cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share such a great review regarding your recent stay at Conrad Bora Bora Nui. It is a pleasure reading you had a unique experience with us, Inspiring through the genuine kindness of our team members and also through your experiences in our restaurants ! We look forward welcoming you back,
Island Regards,
Laureen Debrosse
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews