We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
148
75
43
25
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
75
43
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews joes bar room service swimming pool laundry service center mall first floor amazing hotel fujairah city nice view house keeping shower head modern design special thanks nice room housekeeping staff mountain view excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Have spent overnight weekend with my wife and the location is amazing vue to the mountains from our 16 th floor room, hotel connected to the Fujairah city center mall and close to the historic location

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank hadjou2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafik A, Manager at Royal M Hotel Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Hadjou2015,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received a great service. It is something our staff take great pride in,
Your feedback is very important to us, and it will be shared with the entire staff so we can keep focusing what's matter to us which is delivering great service and product.
We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Royal M Hotel Fujairah in the near future.

Sincerely,

Rafik Abou El Fadl
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

I stayed here for a month while I was working at a nearby hospital and it was such a memorable experience. Everybody from the front desk- namely Valeria- and housekeeping staff, especially Santosh, was very welcoming and kind. There was never a moment when I needed something that I was ignored. One incident where I lost my bracelet occurred and Santosh personally went through the vacuum cleaner bag to look for it, which clearly proves how seriously the entire staff is invested in providing residents the best and warmest experience. I’d like to thank everybody who played a role in making my stay so great and I would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody. The view from the rooms is amazing but the view from the pool is breathtaking. The jacuzzi is a whole other experience and words cannot describe how amazing that is. Overall, 10/10 experience.

Room tip: 11th floor- good view of the mountains.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Almeera R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafik A, Manager at Royal M Hotel Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Almeera R,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received a great service. It is something our staff take great pride in,
Your feedback is very important to us, and it will be shared with the entire staff so we can keep focusing what's matter to us which is delivering great service and product.
We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Royal M Hotel Fujairah in the near future.

Sincerely,

Rafik Abou El Fadl
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Great staying experience, excellent services, all the best always Royal M, next to fujairah mall, they have amazing bar with shisha, very good looking, i really appreciate all the staff for helping and caring.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sarabadwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafik A, Manager at Royal M Hotel Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear sarabadwan,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received a great service. It is something our staff take great pride in,
Your feedback is very important to us, and it will be shared with the entire staff so we can keep focusing what's matter to us which is delivering great service and product.
We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Royal M Hotel Fujairah in the near future.

Sincerely,

Rafik Abou El Fadl
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I am a traveller and I am always out of time to sit and give my reviews about hotels room I stay or restaurants food I eat or any other things I Use, but sometimes some people make me speechless with their services, so that I feel, it's my turn to thanks them with my reviews, I recently travelled to Fujairah and I lived in my one of the favourite hotel "Royal M Hotel".I lived in this hotel many times, my recent stay was just as great as all of the other times.Always very happy and satisfied with this hotel staff service and accommodation.Arrival to departure my whole stay was excellent and memorable. A staff of this hotel were very very friendly and professional with fully hospitality manners, Rooms were neat and clean, the location of this hotel was very attractive as the mall is just beside the building and there was a big food court on the same street also, some of the bar and restaurants were opened until 03:00 am.And taxi always available around.I would like to thank your hotel management and staff of this hotel for making my stay smooth and problem free, I would like to write some names and I want to appreciate them for the service they provided me with full professionalism.The first person I met on my arrival it was ADAM from Front Desk, who helped me with smooth check-in and arranged a nice room for me to stay.i would like to add some more names whom were very friendly and made my stay memorable,Jitin and Toufeeq were very friendly and helpful with all the needs during my stay.Toufeeq was just an awesome person, I called late night hotel reception and requested to transfer my call to Toufeeq, while I didn't know this person is out of his work during that time, but this guy was just so good in service as he called me back late night to follow up my request even he was out of his working hours.The staff of this hotel are like a diamonds in the property, my special thanks go to the management of this hotel for maintaining the staff service, once again thank you Jitin, Adam, Toufeeq and everyone who made my stay smooth, problem free and memorable, I hope to see you peoples soon again. Thank you staff and management for presenting the real face of hospitality to your guests, and making them come back again and again.Royal M hotel is my Second home now.

Room tip: Higher floor, Airport View
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Waseem001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafik A, Manager at Royal M Hotel Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received a great service. It is something our staff take great pride in,
Your feedback is very important to us, and it will be shared with the entire staff so we can keep focusing what's matter to us which is delivering great service and product.
We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Royal M Hotel Fujairah in the near future.

Sincerely,

Rafik Abou El Fadl
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

I found the property too good, well connected with city, with all amenities, the staff specially here is very good, Shaheed in house keeping department along with his team take proper care of all your needs, the restaurant can customize the food you want as per your local taste. A great stay to look for.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mehul k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafik A, Manager at Royal M Hotel Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Mehul K,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received a great service. It is something our staff take great pride in,
Your feedback is very important to us, and it will be shared with the entire staff so we can keep focusing what's matter to us which is delivering great service and product.
We look forward to welcoming you back at your second home the Royal M Hotel Fujairah in the near future.

Sincerely,

Rafik Abou El Fadl
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews