We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
98
60
26
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
60
26
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great buffet new tower omelette station filthy windows spent two nights shopping mall swimming pool is facilities jacuzzi gym furniture
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018

We would like to personally compliment the staff that work here. Their hard work every week has not gone unnoticed; it has been greatly appreciated. We would also like to personally thank Sachith. He always goes above and beyond what is required, adding personal touches to our rooms. His smile, motivation and positive attitude have made our stay here easy and enjoyable. Thank you for all that you do. The rest of the staff has also been outstanding. The few small issues that we have had were quickly resolved, and with the utmost professionalism. Thank you everyone for a great experience thus far, we look forward to the rest of our stay here.

Room Tip: Larger rooms are better here
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charlescraig490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Very nice guy who is willing to listen to what you demand for your room specifically. Helping me settle here with ease! Concorde is an affordable option with good room service. The wifi is consistently decent as well.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Karim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel rooms are spacious and clean. The concierge service is excellent- especially Shekhar, Divanshu and Babu Ram . The buffet is amazing with lots of healthy options. The staff at the restaurant is also very good.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank naeem505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

This hotel's staffs are very amiable and willing to help. And Housekeepers are really nice. Mr Sayanta is one of nice housekeepers. It's located in the centre of the city and very convenient. I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank turtle000R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is one of the best we have stayed at. The staffs are really friendly, genuine and helpful. I am glad that we spent the holidays here. I will recommend this place to my colleagues and my family.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank laizanilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews