We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Rita (Irene)”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul T
1 review
“Villa Rita (Irene)”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect villa for us. It has all that we needed, even a couple of bikes. It's in a great spot, just a stones throw from the main stretch yet still quiet and private. Debbie at Sunray, did everything asked and was very helpful, we'd happily recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Glad you had a great holiday here and thanks for the review. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best Wishes from all at Sunray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet611040
1 review
“Superb villa, in a great location close to the town and river, but very quiet”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa was perfect for the 4 of us. It was beautifully furnished; very clean with all necessary amenities. We particularly enjoyed the swimming pool which was very warm, and liked the fact that it contained salt instead of chlorine.
We loved being able to walk to the shops, restaurants and boats in just a few moments from the villa, and yet it's location was very peaceful. There were 2 bikes available to use too which we thoroughly enjoyed.
We have visited Dalyan a few times before, and would definitely come back to this villa again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your stay here in Dalyan and we look forward to welcoming you back ! Best Wishes from Debbie and all at Sunray
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine B
Stamford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location, very modern”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa has everything you need and is beautifully kept by the owners. It is less than 5 minutes walk to the centre yet is set in a quiet side road. The supermarket for fresh bread is 2 minutes walk away. It is a 5 minute walk to the waterside and there is a small park and seating just nearby.

The villa changed hands at the end of 2016 and previous reviews were lost which is why I am posting this review now.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing