We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BBQ and dining by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
BBQ and dining by the pool
Downstairs poolside terraces
Butterfly Boudoir - lounge
Paradise Place - lounge
Common lounge - top floor
View from upstairs terrace - Ruby Rooms - Dalyan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jamie C
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed in the reading room in the last two weeks of June and it was excellent. The room was finished to a high standard and spotlessly clean. It had everything we needed and was excellent value for money. The pool area was very clean and there was no competition for sun beds. It was ideal due to us being a couple and not requiring a second bedroom as many apartments in Dalyan have. We would highly recommend the ruby rooms and hopefully will be making a return visit next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely review of the Ruby Rooms, ı am so glad you enjoyed your stay here and look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arfanmri
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“just what we wanted.”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed at the ruby apartments in dalyan in the Butterfly Boudoir....just right for us on the ground floor, was very well thought out by Fazile, since my husband has mobility problems. The apartments are peaceful, very clean. The pool area was cleaned every morning,supermarket just down the road and dalyan restaurants and beach nearby.

Would recommend these apartments.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review on Butterfly boudoir. I am so glad that the ground floor access made life easier for your and your husband, there´s nothing worse than stress when you are on holiday!.
İ will look forward to seeing you again next year!
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo W
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Peaceful,relaxing,child free apartments in beautiful Dalyan,”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This was my first trip to Turkey and certainly won't be my last. The apartments are situated about 5-10mins walk from the town centre of Dalyan which has lots of great restaurants overlooking the beautiful river.Our apartment La Romantica was on the first floor and had two balconies with fab views over the pool and mountains, it was well equipped and tastefully decorated. The pool area was kept clean by staff who visited everyday and though the pool is quite small it is adequate for the number of apartments - most of the time we were the only people using it and not a single whining small child in sight !! Booking was straight forward and communication was very good, we were given a friendly welcome and some great tips on places to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Happy to hear you had a enjoyable stay at Ruby Rooms and thank you for a lovely review. Look forward to seeing you next year!
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ren_nz
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Will definitely go back”
Reviewed 4 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Ruby Rooms with my mum and we both loved it. The apartments have been finished to a very high standard and the themes of the apartments has been carried out very well (with the possible exception of Sumptuous Seville but that's just a personal opinion).

My mum has mobility problems and staying in Paradise Place on the ground floor was perfect for us. The shower was a little slippy for my mum but King Emlak were able to provide a version of a slip mat very quickly, which was great. The pool was a good size and the steps made it easy for my mum to get in and out.

The apartment is a quick walk to the town centre so the location is great.

I'll definitely go back and would recommend staying here if you are looking for a relaxing holiday in a adults only apartment block.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Paradise place - im afraid my brighter side got the better of me with Scrumptious and the explosive colours just had to break out! Glad that the sunny paradise place was for you - did you see Butterfly boudoir? i find this one the most calming in blues and greens.
Wonderful that your mum could enjoy the pool and apartment with ease, and didnt find it hard to get into town.
Look forward to seeing you both again.
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stargazer...
Richmond, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great holiday in an immaculate apartment”
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Ruby 2 apartment which is the middle ground floor apartment in the building. It was decorated in a contemporary style, with brown, beige and bright orange, so certainly had the wow factor! Well equipped and comfortable. Great bathroom/ restroom. Just the right size for 2 people. Great pool and plenty of Sun lounges. 10 minutes walk to town centre. We had a great holiday here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and comfort
Liked least: No toaster or bread knife and orange lighting in bedroom made reading in bed difficult
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review, i am happy you enjoyed your stay at the Ruby Rooms.
Look forward to seeing you again soon
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing