We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Longhouse Inn(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Basar Hotel Dalyan(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
USD 68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murat Pasha Mansion(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
USD 44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Minta Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
USD 35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asena Motel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
USD 43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arp Dalyan(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
USD 48
USD 46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Binlik Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
USD 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 86
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dalyan Villa Kiydan Apartments(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
USD 79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
69
14
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
14
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnothing is too much troublethe riverbeautiful poolbig poolsecond homeair conother gueststown centretannerpathtranquilityminibus
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Always a great experience & loved by those who done with us! We now visit & stay overnight from our house in Bodrum. The bed & Turkish breakfast are worth the little bit extra! We have also found a wonderful boat trip with Durul (a friend of Levent, the Manager - who will arrange), which is a wonderful day out with lovely food, visiting turtles, sea caves & other brilliant places!

Room Tip: All rooms face away from the pool, giving you peace & quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We have just returned for four weeks in the beautiful surroundings of these wonderful apartments. We have been visiting Osmanli for many years in this fantastic and SAFE area of Turkey. Levent Taner and their staff are helpful kind and can not do enough to make your holiday very special. All guest return year after year and once you have made a visit you will understand why. We look forward to September and our next visit . IzTuzu beach is a must visit as is the inspiring area all around Dalyan and as we are reminded that "the tans may fade but the memories last for ever".

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robbro47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Sadly have to leave this beautiful place and wonderful people until next year, when we will be coming twice again. Cannot praise the Osmanli Hani highly enough, and Dalyan is simply the best Turkey has to offer.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bailieborough_Blowin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

We stayed here in July 2015 for 2 weeks ( this was our first time ) We were greeted by Levent from our bus, late evening. Levent explained everything to us before leaving us. This place is perfect. Big pool with very few guests to share with. Levent, the manager, is a true gent & as in previous reviews, cannot do enough for you. The apartments have everything you need & cleaned everyday. I could go on & on but to sum up we have re booked to come back in September 2015 and simply would not stay anywhere else. We love this place

Room Tip: Just stay here - you will not be disappointed
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Just spent a week here and it was lovely. Calm place well run and friendly. Mainly Turkish families when we were there which was interesting. Manager Levant very helpful and can sort out taxis and other things you need. Pool is huge and really good with a nice breeze from the river. They do a nice breakfast and you can have lunches and snacks if you want as well. Easy walk into town along the river. Great place.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Howardd1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews