We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
95
28
8
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
28
8
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey sea view pomegranate trees delicious food acadia paradise beach garden orange
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2016

The hotel is at the sea side, however the rooms dont have see view, some are 2 minutes walk from the sea and some more than 5 minutes in the middle of the bush...owners are very hospitable and knowledgeable, the breakfast is made from the products in the farm...the owner run also a restaurant in the mountain that is highly recommended, around 20 minutes by car... rooms are spacious (similar to sauna wood) , make sure you keep AC on to avoid the hear

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mazenhosn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

We chose one of the Arcadia 2 bungolows, which are 100 m away from the beach, settled in a gorgeous lush garden area, where we felt almost alone. If you like solitude, I highly recommend those. The breakfast on the beach every morning was fantastic, all included in the price. On several evenings we also booked a dinner, then also on the beach and even with a woodfire for us on the beach; very romantic.
Sibel and Christian, the new German hosts are wonderful loving people. Sibel's cooking is legendary, and Christian was great in giving us advice on some secret adventurous hiking trips.
Hard to beat this place in terms of vacation-quality. We will certainly come back.

Room Tip: Bungalows on the beach are usually 10 to 20 m apart from each other. Those on Arcadia 2 are spread more spaciously.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

I have been to Arcadia many times in the past 7 years, but this time the food at Arcadia was even better than previous years. The breakfast was epic and dinner a feast made with locally sourced and fresh ingredients. Sibel is a talented chef and we loved every bite. The beach is amazing, and the hike up to the flames is a once in a lifetime experience. The cabins are clean and bright. I can't recommend this place enough. I will be back again and again.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnnieNoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We spent two nights in these spacious and relaxing cabins by the sea. Surrounded by orange and lemon trees and a few chickens, dogs and cats. Nice verandas on the cabins and the wood lined interiors are spacious and very comfortable. The resort is on a nice beach right on the Mediterranean. The staff was wonderful. I was sick one day and stayed in the cabin and meals were brought to me. All the other family had breakfast and dinner in the lodge and they enjoyed the food. Super relaxing and near Olympos. We had fresh squeezed orange juice that was some of the best we ever had. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: All the cabins are excellent.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dallasathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

We stayed for a few days and were sorry we couldn't extend our trip there. The Arcadia Hotel is toward the end of the road in Cirali, in a relatively undeveloped area, which is exactly what we wanted. The cabins are great (we preferred Arcadia 1, because they're closer to the beach), and the plantings are beautiful. We found the staff friendly and helpful, and the food was very good. One night, they set up tables on the beach, made bonfires next to the tables and served dinner out there--heavenly. From the hotel, you can walk down the beach to the Olympus ruins. Hoping to come back!

Room Tip: We preferred Arcadia 1, because the bungalows are closer to the beach. We didn't have any problems at all with noise.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sgmils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews