We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jonathan...
Kannapolis, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here and loved every minute of it. The accommodations are perfect, with complete privacy. There are only 13 villas, each with its own private pool, daybed, and covered outdoor living area and kitchen. There is also an outdoor shower and lounging area by the pool. Indoors you will find a well accommodated bedroom and huge bathroom with double sinks and a one of a kind wooden bathtub. There is a restaurant on site and they will gladly cater to your villa. A nice breakfast is included in the price and delivered to your villa each morning. The staff on hand is absolutely amazing and will cater to your every need. They provided us with a romantic meal one evening, setting up the dinner table by the pool, with rose petals and candles along side the pool. They also arranged a driver to take us to Uluwatu Temple, and the driver was very knowledgeable and friendly and spoke great English. He even took us to Jimbaran Beach after Uluwatu to a great beach front restaurant for lunch. The staff arranged for us to have massages in our villa, and also arranged a cooking class in our villa where we were taught to cook traditional Indonesian and Balinese food. They will also arrange for you to rent a motorcycle to tour the area. When the rental place was sold out for the day, the guy working the front desk graciously allowed us to use his own personal motorcycle. All of these extras are incredibly inexpensive, and very professionally handled. The staff could not be nicer. They also arranged for us to be picked up at the airport and taken back to the airport at the end of the trip with our driver, Agus, who was very polite and friendly. All staff members spoke great English and went out of their way to make our stay memorable. We were literally treated like royalty, could not have asked for a better experience. The villas are within 5-10 min walking distance to Berawa Beach, and another 5 min further to Finns Beach Club for unforgettable sunsets. Would def recommend staying here, it is peaceful, quiet, and very comfortable. The villa also offers shuttles to Seminyak which is very close by, where there is lots of shopping and restaurants. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance from the villas as well. We look forward to staying here again on our next trip to Bali!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessecxc
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is as lovely as the pictures suggest so there's little point in rehashing that.
The location is a bit of a problem as it is quite a distance from any nightlife of shopping. If you are comfortable hiring a car or scooter then this won't be a problem for you.
The staff are quite attentive and willing to go out of their way to ensure your stay is enjoyable.
The only negative is the food quality ordered from the restaurant. This pertains to the dinner we ordered on one occasion which we found to be quite bland. On the other hand, the breakfast included each morning was substantial and well prepared.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oeij
Cambodia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great private retreat to relax and close to the beach! Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I've stayed my holiday in this villa during march 2014. The pool area and villa are like shown on the pictures, and it is even bigger then i thought. Me and my girlfriend where able to choice from American and Asian breakfast and had free access to the Canggu Club on a daily basis, for yoga and fitness. Rio and Tomasz are great host and i would definetly recommend this villa to everybody looking for luxury and quite retreat, with total privacy. Thanks Tomasz for your hospitality and look forward meeting you again in future.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caesium
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice big and quiet place.. though not very accessible”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

the place is as advertised, spacious space with private pool but there definitely wasn't a view of rice fields and indian ocean..

there was some construction just beside my villa (no 9) which was our only 'view' and we could hear the noise when we stayed in on e 3rd day.. canggu deli is not 'nearby' because the staff said its about 2km away and unless you rent a bike, e place might not be easy to get out of (other than the free shuttle service) as there is nothing in e area..

however the staff more than made up for the above. they were friendly and always ready to help or answer queries.. place is good if you want a place to rest and you rent a bike..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing