We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome tapas and great atmosphere at La Finca”
Review of La Finca Bali

La Finca Bali
Reserve with Chope
La Finca Bali is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #61 of 381 Restaurants in Canggu
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 10 - USD 25
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Spain's culinary treasures are dishes that fill the heart - food made with soul, meant to feed the soul. La Finca stays true to this culinary philosophy. We are a rustic Spanish dining experience where everything is home-prepared with fresh, organic ingredients using artisinal recipes.
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

Loved coming to la finca! They have amazing selection of tapas and 4 kinds of sangria!!! Food was tasty and fast! Service was also excellent! If in the area would definitely recommend coming in!

Date of visit: May 2016
2  Thank Carly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (657)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

194 - 198 of 657 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

Such good and romantic experience , with nice and quality food .
Really smily and lovely staff .
You all should to la finca

Date of visit: May 2016
2  Thank johc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

My partner and I stumbled across La Finca and it was a great find. Walked in to a beautiful space and welcomed by the smiling staff who were amazing!

GREAT variety of tapas food which was tasty and well presented. Would highly recommend it for a date night or a intimate family dinner.
:)

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank Marciel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Excellent dinner last night with my wife and good friend. This is my first night visit and the ambience is beautiful, lovely lighting and courtyard setting. The tapas plates were super yummy. We tried a salad, meatballs, chicken and pork belly. A very good menu of drunks are available but I was happy to sip on beer. The restaurant is listed as in Canggu but is really only a 10 min easy cruise from Seminyak (watch the heavy traffic though)

Date of visit: May 2016
3  Thank Johnlittlefair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

Had a wonderfull Dinner with my love and they served excelent spanish dishes...
Aioli like in ibiza, Perfect grilled pulpo and rosted chicken like its bests!
....and a super lovely Service!
Highly recomanded for those who want to eat spanish food far away from spain!

Date of visit: May 2016
2  Thank sam d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Finca Bali also viewed

 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Canggu, North Kuta
 

Been to La Finca Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing