We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Perfect”
other traveller has booked this property
Villa Kedidi - Pool and gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Kedidi - Pool and gardens
2. Villa Kedidi - Pool bale Villa Kedidi - Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Villa Kedidi - Pool and gardens
2. Villa Kedidi - Pool bale
Villa Kedidi - Pool
4. Villa Kedidi - Living and dining
5. Villa Kedidi - Writing desk
6. Villa Kedidi - Living room at night
7. Villa Kedidi - Master suite
8. Villa Kedidi - Master bathroom
10. Villa Kedidi - Guest bedroom 2
11. Villa Kedidi - Guest bathroom 2
12. Villa Kedidi - Guest bedroom 3
13. Villa Kedidi - Guest bathroom 3
14. Villa Kedidi - Pool and gardens at dusk
15. Villa Kedidi - View from master suite
Villa Kedidi - Guest bedroom 3 at night
Villa Kedidi - Carpark
Villa Kedidi - Pool and garden view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gary C
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We found exactly what we were after - a beautifully secluded villa close to great surf. The staff were terrific and the meals that we had prepared for us were delicious and very reasonably priced/

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud_St...
Saint-Nom-la-Breteche, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Staff over the top, good location, everything is convenient.
We were there at 2 families with childrens.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff and food
Liked least: the noise from motorbike between 09PM and 01AM
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ihearttra...
Melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing experience, would go back for sure!”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed at Villa Kedid as three families (all friends) with babies and children aged from 10 months to three years. It was a wonderful experience and we would all recommend it. The staff were exceptional and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
The food was delicious and the chefs catered to our every request (we wanted to try as much local Balinese food as possible).
The children's facilities were fantastic (pool fence, high chairs, cots, toys) and the staff were great with the kids.
The villa was spotless and the rooms extremely comfortable.
The location was great, a two minute walk to Canggu beach which had a choice of two fantastic beach restaurants/bars. They both had a great vibe and one in particular was brilliant for watching the sunset and enjoying drinks and food on the grass (great for the kids to run around).
Overall we loved our time there and would definitely return.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sue k
Johor, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Paradise found in Canggu, Bali”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

We had a perfect holiday in Villa Kedidi. Yes, the perfect weather contributed to what was already a great great holiday beginning. We had 4 adults, 3 children aged 10,7 and 4. Three separate rooms in separate buildings gave all of us enough privacy, while the main building was common area for most of our meals and gatherings. The rooms were very clean and tidy, and everything was organized so well. But make sure you are equipped with some insect repellents when you go. They light up their own, but not enough to keep them away. Kids loved the pool, and it was so convenient for adults to watch over them as well. The chef served us excellent meals each day. She was very considerate of our choices as well as very careful as not to overuse our budget. We were provided with a driver each day for 8 hours. I have seen some fantastic drivers in my day and he beat them all. If you can drive in Bali, you can drive anywhere in the world. Although a little far from the main shopping area, we did not mind the peace away from all the bustles. We would love to go back again. Villa Kedidi has my two thumbs up.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason D
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“The bomb!”
Reviewed 29 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

We have both villas for just shy of a fortnight. Property is as the photos indicate. Service is excellent, food is fantastic. Very close to Canggu beach and minutes walk from Echo. Half way between Seminyak and Tanah Lot. 12 of us staying, two cars with drivers provided. Family friendly, staff keep villa immaculate whilst you mess it...Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property and would definitely stay here again. Thanks to the staff for making our visit so memorable....still have a few nights left but no problems doing "the early crow" on this property.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing