We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Garden view”
Review of Taman Nauli

Taman Nauli
Ranked #158 of 339 Restaurants in Canggu
Price range: USD 2 - USD 7
Description: We are a family owned and ran resturant selling all our Indonesian, Thai and Western favourite dishes we also serve breakfast and a range of fresh juices & smoothies.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a family owned and ran resturant selling all our Indonesian, Thai and Western favourite dishes we also serve breakfast and a range of fresh juices & smoothies.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We love this place, we stayed for 3 days and it was lovely, spacious room with outdoor bathrooms concept and they provided mosquitoes repellent too. They have huge parking space for both car and motorbikes, restaurant, yoga space and huge garden. The staff is friendly and quite thoughtful, we have a situation where the bathroom wall is not completely close since it was made by stacks of rocks and you could see people walking around at the garden while showering, we we tried to cover it up with mat, even tho it was no big deal and we did not complain but the next day the staff put some plants and leaf to cover the wall, so thank you for that, and we just wish that they could add plants or trees to saperate between the main garden and rooms, it will be much more nicer and making it more comfortable and private for those who choose the garden room view.

Thank Mariza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gonan n, Manager at Taman Nauli, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Hi Mariza,

Thank you for the input, we will definitely put it into consideration. We really appreciate the feed you have, we wish you the best for your travels in the future and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this BnB so we have had the chance to try various dishes on the menu. Nothing has disappointed. Lots of vegan and veggie choices and good quality meat dishes for those who wants that. Smaller dishes for kids too. Very reasonably priced and set in a beautiful garden.
Oh and nice selection of cold pressed juices!
Highly recommended.

Thank leftoverlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gonan n, Manager at Taman Nauli, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it. We hope to get the chance to host you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

We stayed a few days at Taman Nauli and beside the amazing rooms, the sweet Yoga Shala and the beautiful garden the food from the restaurant was more than satisfying. Breakfast was included during our stay and as vegans we expected some fruits and coffe, but they offered us a number of different vegan options, freshly made from day to day... Even so the a la carte options for lunch or dinner; good variety of dishes, fresh meals and food for every taste. What about the staff? Well, super friendly and polite.
We'll be back soon! For sure!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vbusceti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gonan n, Manager at Taman Nauli, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank you for the review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

So good food and perfect service!! Loved the ceasar salad! It's not that easy to find but definitely worth it!

Thank Hanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gonan n, Manager at Taman Nauli, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

A hidden paradise :) Hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

We stopped by here on our way from tanah lot back to Denpasar. The ambiance was great as you sit amongst the garden and listening to waterfall right next to the restaurant. Food was pretty good and we enjoyed that as well.

Thank michellehu12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gonan n, Manager at Taman Nauli, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for the kind review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taman Nauli also viewed

Canggu, North Kuta
Tibubeneng, North Kuta
 

Been to Taman Nauli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing