We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 69
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Hotels.com
USD 69
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Agoda.com
USD 32
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
PricelineUSD 39
Trip.comUSD 55
TravelocityUSD 69
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveller rating
442
42
8
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
442
42
8
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 495 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2020

This villa is just amazing!! Love everything about it. Service is definitely 10/10, fast service. Breakfast was really good. Everything is well prepared at the villa. Love it so much would definitely come back here asap :)

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gabriellewangs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2020

We stayed with theanna for 6 nights. From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed, comfortable and like we were in a paradise. The staff are amazing, so friendly. The spa is great and the cooking class was so so much fun!
The villas are perfect. Beds comfy and the food at Theanna is so so yummy!
The free shuttle is ideal.
We will definitely be back! Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I6318ZFsarahd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2020

Theanna is a dream resort. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. From the moment you get there, to the time you leave, the staff makes sure you have everything you need. The location is ideal, as it is close to the beaches (which you can reach via a shuttle), and stores and restaurants. The villa have all the amenities you need. The breakfast menu has a variety of items to choose from and very good food. Try the floating breakfast and the romantic BBQ. We also had spa treatments , which we highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Love2travel131
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020

We had a fantastic 2-night stay at Theanna, and were very impressed by the location and the facilities. The villa was really comfortable and spacious, and we spent a lot of our time just relaxing by the pool. We had the floating brunch one morning which was fantastic, and the welcome massage was a great addition to the stay.

Excellent value for money, and an overall great place to stay in Canggu if you want to be right in the middle of things but stay somewhere very peaceful.

Room tip: The deluxe Aine rooms have a jacuzzi bath which is so lovely
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stephbarrywoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed for our honeymoon and we could barely leave the villa it was so perfect. The villa was a sun trap and we ended up eating in most days and sunbathing in our own villa with a pool. Couldn’t ask for more attentive staff, great food and a well equipped villa with a free shuttle to canggu which was invaluable. We were in absolute bliss. Wish we could come back every holiday!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank annapP6960CK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews