We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
27
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent room family stay home away from home budget hotel kovalam beach beautiful hotel swimming pool balcony trivandrum hospitality kerala sea
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed at Gods Own Villa for 6 weeks. The hotel is walking distant to the beach. Rooms are extremely excellent with great friendly staff. Very quiet and peaceful surrounding. Highly recommended for a stay.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SodeshJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I dont say this is a proper three star hotel. But this hotel is very close to the beach with parking facilities. Beautiful rooms which is neatly maintained. Even though it is a small property having 20 rooms but well maintained. Very quiet and peaceful surrounding. No pool facilities. Daily cleaning of the room is not happening. But up on request they do clean it. Overall stay was pleasant. Advance room booking is necessary as the room inventoy is only 20.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank corporatehr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Though you may find difficultues to reach here but its worth to stay. Before reaching here i was not very happy because the road was narrow and steep. So i felt like it was not worth. But after checked in this hotel, my entire negative thoughts were vanished and i started liking this small and comfortable hotel. The staff were quite accommodating. The rooms were exactly d same in d pictures. In short, my entire stay was fruitful and comfortable. Beach is nearby, ample car parking and wi fi made my stay memorable. Thank you team.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank adarsh651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I have stayed many budget hotels but this property is an excellent one not because of the price but the rooms were extremely elegantly designed and it is really worth for the price. Strongly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Naveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

the best hotel that i have been. i like it here..thanks
great place ,,,,,,,,
quality rooms.....and absolutely the most comfortable bed.....
easy accessible by car with parking available.......
friendly staff........
overall it was beautiful and service was great

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Krishna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews