We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”
Review of Coco Latte

Coco Latte
Ranked #1 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Rarotonga
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Opposite Wigmores Superstore, same owners as CocoPutt.
Reviewed 24 June 2018

A Breakfast must at Coco Latte you will not be disappointed ,lovely owners that are hand's on, even if you are just after a coffee, or milkshake this little establishment is perfect !!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank leaz3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018

Friendly, family owned relaxing place. Great coffee and food. The menu offers a variety of dishes for breakfast, lunch or brunch. Also snacks, like toasties are available. Daily newspaper to read. Very recommendable.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lucas_Aussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Coco Latte is right across the grocery store. You can even catch Wifi from Blue Host next door (not free).

The cappuccino I got was great so were the smoothies.
The breakfast food was pretty good but I would say a little pricey for what you get.

Has some seating outside and limited seating inside.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank KirksGuide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

I love this little cafe and they do the best iced mochas .. I enjoyed breakfast with my daughter and we both tucked into the eggs benedict with smoked salmon .. eggs always poached to perfection - delicious. Will be back in June.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NZUKVAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

It looks just like a small coffee shop - but it is OOOOO so much more! We had breakfast here several times during our stay. The food is fantastic! And make sure you ask for some of the homemade Mango jam. I asked her if she sells it and she said no. She could make a fortune in the states selling that stuff. The smoothies are wonderful as well. One small note - there are no hours of operation listed, so you will have to keep your eyes out for when they are open.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Kole F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coco Latte also viewed

Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands
 
Titikaveka, Rarotonga
Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands
 

Been to Coco Latte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing