We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice setting and good food”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 23
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

My niece and I enjoyed eating here we were able to relax after a long day of our certification the food was delicious and our waiter very kind and knew well the menu he gave us good recommendations.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Lully7710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (478)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 478 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2018

PF Changs is consistently good with food that stands the distance and is good whether you are in the US, Costa Rica or Mexico or where ever. Drinks are tasty, and there is a great happy hour during the week.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Jodi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Lettuce wraps great. Service great. Went 2X. Spring rolls, wonton, nonalcoholic drinks great. Patio.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Patti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

One of a the best places I know for Chinese food. All made fresh, nicely presented and a very modern and open environment on the outside. It feels like outdoor seating in a great ambiance. I will be back for sure!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank jeanpierrec670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We had dinner at this restaurant. Initially we joked about not eating at a US chain while in another country but then decided to try it so we could "compare" to home. The service was good. It felt more high end than when you visit a PF Changs at home. The crispy green beans were thicker than in the US but very good. The entrees were all a little smaller than we are used to having but they were the right portion - so just confirms that we over eat in the US. It also tasted "fresher" if that makes any sense to you. They recognized my son's birthday with the banana dessert dish and ice cream. Overall a great environment for dinner and our birthday celebration. We are glad we chose to go there.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank DMS1908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Escazu, San Jose Metro
San Rafael de Escazu, San Jose Metro
 
Santa Ana, San Jose Metro
Escazu, San Jose Metro
 
San Jose, San Jose Metro
San Jose, San Jose Metro
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing