We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice 3 bedroom suite”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Quepos, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Menten000
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice 3 bedroom suite”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I stayed at the hotel this past week, and found it to be very nice. It was clean and had full amenities. There are four restaurants on site and a great Marina. I will book again next time.

Also very nice view from the pool on the roof.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Dear David,
Thanks very much for your nice comments, the truth is that we work very hard on keeping our villas clean and deliver great customer service, I am glad to hear you will come back.

I look forward to welcoming you and your group sometime in the near future.

Thanks again,

Mariana A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M
1 review
“Spectacular”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The suite was even better than the pictures! It contains high end finishes, a full kitchen with quality appliances, comfortable beds and a huge balcony! And, it was immaculate. The suites are only a two minute walk to the dock as well as many retail shops and restaurant/bars. The rooftop pool is enormous and provides an unbelievable view of the ocean!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you and your friends in house. I look forward to welcoming you sometime in the near future.

Pura vida,

Mariana A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D
Horseshoe Bay, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best place”
Reviewed 3 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Best marina to stay in all of Quepos Place was very clean was a lot of fun to walk outside of my front door go to the best restaurants world-class shopping and fishing was also fantastic

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Dear Robert,

Thank you so much for your kind word, the truth is that everyone in our team work very hard on delivering a great customer experience and we appreciate you take some time of your busy agenda to recognize this.

Please come back!

Mariana A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A relaxing and perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

They have an excellent customer service. The room was very pretty and had all the stuff we needed. The organization of our trips were amazing. They had everything in order and clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Dear Carmen,

Thanks very much for your kind words, the truth is that me and my team work very hard to having everything in place and provide the best customer service experience ever, so thank you for time in doing this. I hope you come back.

Mariana A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark t
1 review
“Guys fishing Trip”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

There were 7 of us so we booked two 3 bedroom condos and were pleasantly surprised on how nice they were. They were very neat/clean and modern. They are in a great location, right at the marina so we just walked out to the boats in the morning. There are several restaurants with in the complex that have great views and great food.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Dear Mark,
Thanks very much for your comments. We work hard on the maintenance and cleaning of these luxury private villas and I am glad you had a wonderful time staying with us. Please come back!

Pura vida,

Mariana A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing