We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family lunch post zip line”
Review of Chico's Bar

Chico's Bar
Ranked #28 of 45 Restaurants in Montezuma
Cuisines: Costa Rican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Service was super friendly. Food was good. We were happy to sit outside in the shade and enjoy lunch. Nice view.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank ROBINA35791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2018

We sat here one afternoon and had a cold beer with the locals :) . And then we went back after dinner one night and danced a little and drank some more beer ;) .

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank The4Geese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We didn't spend too much time here, just had a quick drink. It was fairly small on the inside, but as long as the drinks were cold, that's all that mattered

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Leapfrogchamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We had lunch here and we ate near the beach. Service was good, beer nice and cold.
I ordered shrimp cerviche but after 10 minutes was told that they didn’t have any so I ended up with fish cerviche. Average.
Otherwise it was very enjoyable.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Ragu_ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Chico’s is a laid-back bar with friendly staff, a cool vibe and a great ocean view. Nice place for a beer and a relax

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank joelgove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chico's Bar also viewed

Montezuma, Province of Puntarenas
Montezuma, Province of Puntarenas
 
Montezuma, Province of Puntarenas
Montezuma, Province of Puntarenas
 
Montezuma, Province of Puntarenas
Montezuma, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Chico's Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing