We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
Villa Paraiso Ocean-View Infinity Edge 70-ft. Lap Pool and Wrap-Around Outdoor Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Paraiso Ocean-View Infinity Edge 70-ft. Lap Pool and Wrap-Around Outdoor Terrace
Splash shelf perfect for lounging or for kids to play in
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Villa Paraiso Ocean-View Infinity Edge 70-ft. Lap Pool and Wrap-Around Outdoor Terrace
Splash shelf perfect for lounging or for kids to play in
Villa Paraiso Living, Dining and Kitchen with View of Upper Master Suite False Balcony
Aerial View of Villa Paraiso with the Manuel Antonio Coastline
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GoGoGo122...
Keller, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We just returned from a wonderful trip staying 10 nights at Villa Paraiso with a group of friends. I don't believe the pictures of the Villa do it justice. It's almost like a mini hotel because each bedroom is separated from the main living area with a lot of pricacy. The views from the house and bedrooms are absolutely remarkable. The service from Donielle and Susan were wonderful as well. Susan was our concierge and took care of every detail of our trip including the drivers back-and-forth from the airport as well as drivers to dinners, booking excursions etc. we chose to have the chef for half of our dinners and we were very pleased! We all agreed our meals at home were always as good and in most cases better than at the restaurants. Price wise we feel like we came out about the same. It was so nice not having to get ready, get a ride and go to a restaurant and just to be able to stay right there in the beautiful home to eat. The maids were so sweet and attentive as well. The location of the house was great only five minutes into town. We were told by some drivers, tour guides and various people we met that this was one of the most beautiful houses in Manuel Antonio and I'm not a bit surprised. Susan recommended a river raft ride, waterfall tour etc. everything she recommended was wonderful. We also went deep-sea fishing and caught a Sail fish and a Mahi Mahi that our chef cooked up for dinner. We took a ride one day in to Jaco (about an hour away) and our guys went golfing at Los Sueños. It had a marina and was a beautiful property. The guys it was a beautiful course and we thoroughly enjoyed seeing that area as well. We all very much enjoyed our trip and can't wait to go back and visit again. Thanks to Donielle, Susan and all the staff for your kindness and attention to detail. What a beautiful home!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Kimberly,
I am so pleased to read your review and hear all the detail you included. It was such a pleasure to work with you right from the beginning of our first communication. We thoroughly enjoyed hosting you guys and hope you will come back and visit us again soon! On behalf of all of the villa staff and myself, we look forward to hosting you again in the near future! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent K
1 review
“Pure Excellence”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

If looking for a posh vacation home while in Manuel Antonio look no further. This place rocks. Awesome staff. Beautiful property inside & out. Day trips from this venue are ideal. Don't hesitate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Hello Brent and Happy New Year!
Thank you for leaving us a review. It has been a pleasure to work with you since the beginning of the reservation process through to the end of your stay. Our staff all spoke very highly of your group, and we are so pleased that you enjoyed our home and the beautiful area of Manuel Antonio. I hope you will come back and visit us soon!
Best Regards,
Donielle Fish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps46302
1 review
“This place is as good as it gets”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Villa paraiso is a awesome home in a beautiful gated community. The location in town is perfect. 5-10 minute ride to all the great restaurants and attractions. Donielle and her team are wonderful to deal with and know the area really well.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Hello Mark.
Thank you so much for taking time to leave us your comments.
It was a true pleasure to host you and I hope you will come back and see us again soon! Best Wishes for a great 2017!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotty A
1 review
“Simply Paradise at the Villa Pairiso”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Fantastic place and first class all the way. Our Concierge was very helpful all the way through. We weren't far from all the excursions we chose to do in Manuel Antonio. We had Chef services every day and our Chef Mikey was so great to be around and for the food. We had several "best ever" meals which happens rarely. The place is easy to get to, yet secluded. We were visited by monkey's out by the infinity pool daily. We enjoyed hanging out out all night at the house after our daily excursions. Plenty of room for 12 of us. Great Stay and highly recommend this place for anyone who loves the outdoors, but loves to come back to some high end living and plush accommodations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Dear Scott,
Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your comments. They are very important to us. We thoroughly enjoyed hosting you and your group and hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thatguyro...
Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
“Amazingly Beutiful and Luxurious”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Top notch place with increasable views and arraignments. Perfect for 5 couples to enjoy each other and room for privacy. Mountain view with infinity pool breath taking. To top it off the concierges, chef, maid and other staff was increasable.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments!
It is always important for us to know how our guests feel and we love to hear about their experiences.
Please come back and see us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing