We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
25
19
9
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
19
9
12
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Nasty rooms! Dont stay here carpet was heavily stained rooms stink! I should have asked for refund and left but was very tired my coworkers room was just as bad, he even had stained sheets on his bed! This place needs serious help rooms were $65 a night but worth about 20

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank jim6931771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

The staff were really sweet and the shower was good but it wasn't a good experience. I travel with my dog even on the business trips so needed a pet friendly motel. The lady warned me that pet rooms are also smoking rooms. But this was really bad. The carpet was feet sticking to it dirty and the bathroom nearly black in the corners with dirt. The towels aren't cotton and we had good showers but couldn't get dry! There's broken glass and fire ant hills in the yard. The stench and grime in the room was bad. Praying we can figure out something better for the next trip to Selma.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank 1Sunny111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Stopped in for a night while on an 11 day motorcycle trip. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Ladies at the check-in were helpful. Obviously an older property but seems to be well maintained. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank blues4545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Came here a year ago and had a very clean room quiet and everything was great. Would have rated it a four. But this year a definite one and a half! I know there were issues with a storm but cleaning??? Would tell you to avoid this place but with the renovations and the friendly staff you have to give it a chance. This may be one of those situations where someone forgot. Suggest you do a room inspection before you bring luggage in. Producer 9-0 @nine_oh Twitter

Room Tip: Check room cleanliness 1st.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kinnette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

We spent 2 nights here while visiting Selma. Staff were friendly and gave us great tips for places to see and things to do. Breakfast was a little limited. Room was clean but we were a little light on towels...staff did bring some when we requested them. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews