We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cookies!”
Review of Strictly Cookies

Strictly Cookies
Ranked #14 of 43 Bakeries in Shanghai
Neighbourhood: Gubei / Hongqiao / Minhang
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Gubei / Hongqiao / Minhang
Reviewed 13 March 2016

I went to a coffee shop on Yongkang Lu, and the cookies they had there were from Stricktly Cookies. The cookies were quite delicious, so I look forward to visiting the actual store soon!

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brandon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 11 September 2015

My friend insisted that we go to Strictly Cookies while I was visiting and it did not disappoint. We accidentally arrived an hour prior to opening but the staff was gracious enough to let us in and sell us cookies fresh off the cooling racks. We took them to go and they really hit the spot as we spent the afternoon touring.

It should be noted that Strictly Cookies also offers delivery service and their cookies are carried at a number of local markets.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Strictly Cookies also viewed

Shanghai, Shanghai Region
Shanghai, Shanghai Region
 
Shanghai, Shanghai Region
Shanghai, Shanghai Region
 
Shanghai, Shanghai Region
Shanghai, Shanghai Region
 

Been to Strictly Cookies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing