We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a lovely surprise”

Seduce Restaurant & Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Whether you are marking an occasion or are just in the mood for something a little special, our signature waterfront restaurant offers divine cuisine in an exquisite setting. Our chefs use only the freshest of locally sourced ingredients and creatively blend Fijian influences into mouth-watering fare. You will find an extensive wine list to accompany your meal - our experienced sommeliers are happy to advise. With it's sleek modern contemporary look, subtle lighting from custom chandeliers and illuminated bar, Seduce creates a unique atmosphere in which to enjoy the finest dining experience in Fiji.
Restaurant details
Description: Whether you are marking an occasion or are just in the mood for something a little special, our signature waterfront restaurant offers divine cuisine in an exquisite setting. Our chefs use only the freshest of locally sourced ingredients and creatively blend Fijian influences into mouth-watering fare. You will find an extensive wine list to accompany your meal - our experienced sommeliers are happy to advise. With it's sleek modern contemporary look, subtle lighting from custom chandeliers and illuminated bar, Seduce creates a unique atmosphere in which to enjoy the finest dining experience in Fiji.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I had been to Pacific Harbour many times and never eaten here and we did so on a whim....

The food was top notch the lobster and the lamb were exceptional, the desserts need a little work but other than that it was the best meal I have had in Fiji for years and worth very cent if you.

Treat yourself

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank W194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearlresort, Guest Relations Manager at Seduce Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Bula W194,

we are delighted to hear that your dining experience was indeed 'a treat' and hope to welcome you again soon.

Vinaka vaka levu from the team at Seduce.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

The food was excellent. We had a group dinner, and everyone was very pleased with their meals. The ambiance was very nice, and our servers were very attentive. Pricey, but worth it. Don't worry about dressing up--it is Island casual if you want.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank salupm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearlresort, Guest Relations Manager at Seduce Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Bula Vinaka salupm1,

thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.
Our team works hard to exceed expectations.
We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

pricey and underutilized....meals exceptional top restaurant quality. beautiful view overlooking the bay

Thank Clare N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearlresort, Guest Relations Manager at Seduce Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Bula Vinaka Clare N,

thank you for choosing to dine with us.
We are delighted that your experience was most enjoyable and hope to welcome you back soon.

Vinaka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

Was blown away by the decor and atmosphere. Our waitress was very attentive, however restaurant was not busy. Crab and lobster main where 3 hat dining as where the entrees. Highly recommend Seduce at Pearl if your seeking 5 star dining in Pacific Harbour or Fiji even!
Love the cocktail menu too!

Thank Robbo2101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearlresort, Guest Relations Manager at Seduce Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Vinaka Robbo2101,

our team is delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We hope to have you dining with us again.

Vinaka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

The experience at the restaurant was great. The staff is polite and professional. Meals are good quality and does not disappoint fur a fine dining. Location is beautiful. I wish the service at the resort could be as good as this. Thank you

Thank Repso3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearlresort, Guest Relations Manager at Seduce Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Bula Repso3.
We thank you for choosing Seduce as part of your dining experience during your stay and sincerely appreciate the feedback received.

Vinaka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seduce Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
 
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
 
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
 

Been to Seduce Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing