We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Passing through this time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Oxford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 August 2016

The hotel property was near by everything I needed: food, gas and the Harley Davidson store!
Clean and extremely comfortable. Rooms were spacious and QUIET!
The A/C was not too hot nor too cold: just right!
The staff was courteous and attentive.
Although the HGI is in a smaller town, its a great mid point in travels, relaxing and comforting.
I would stay an extra day just to unwind on next pass.

Room Tip: We had two rooms, very different and both excellent without any problems
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JS39667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (529)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

115 - 119 of 529 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016

While on business I brought my wife and she very much enjoyed the experience. For a smaller town this facility is step above the expectation. Facility is nice, Restaurant serves good food, Rooms are above average.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lewis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

During my stay I was made to feel welcome by everyone at this hotel. I give big marks to everyone there. Reba (morning waitress) is a treat and makes everyone feel welcome. Frankly, the whole staff does this, but she really stands out. Stay there and have breakfast and you'll see exactly what I mean.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Excellent hotel, beautiful decor, very clean rooms and great breakfast. Our king junior suite with sitting room was very spacious and relaxing. This hotel is conveniently located near the expressway, restaurants, and shopping with a courteous and friendly staff. Wish we could have stayed longer but will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 540evat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

I came to Anniston, AL to visit my terminally ill brother who lived nearby. He passed away and we had a lovely funeral for him. The staff here were compassionate & caring! 12 days there! I was treated like family! Highly recommend the Hilton Garden!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 380lindasueg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oxford
0.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Oxford-Anniston
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oxford - Anniston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Hotel Finial
Hotel Finial
#1 of 4 in Anniston
174 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Oxford
Comfort Suites Oxford
#7 of 18 in Oxford
89 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Anniston / Oxford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Oxford

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston

Address: 280 Colonial Drive, Oxford, AL 36203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Oxford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Oxford
#2 Business Hotel in Oxford
Price Range: $116 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston Hotel Oxford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing