We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Reunion on the mountain”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Oxford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2016

My family had our reunion on Cheaha Mountain where most of us grew up. Since we couldn't get accommodations there we stopped in at Hilton Garden Inn with our fingers crossed that we could get at least one room. Gail at the front desk not only got us five rooms, she made sure all the rooms were right together on the same floor! Our breakfast was free and delicious, the rooms were clean and comfy and there were several restaurants in walking distance of the hotel! Every family reunion from now on will be reserved at the Hilton Garden Inn! Go there, you will be very impressed and it's just off Interstate 20! So many conveniences!

Room Tip: My family was on the fourth floor. It was very peaceful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grammyx15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (552)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

176 - 180 of 552 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2016

I highly recommend this hotel. Was there last week and am booking another reservation today. Best Bacon Cheese Omelette. They have Keurigs in the rooms. Only complaint I have is they have the worst lighting in the bathrooms for putting on makeup!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

This is a clean hotel, with a friendly staff. There are better dinner choices in the area, besides the hotel's restaurant. Pool and fitness center are typical. 2 free bottles of water at checking, and free cookies each night. Rooms are clean, and all have adjustable mattresses for firmness.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Darrell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

We stayed here while passing through on a business trip. Quality for the price was awesome. Rooms were very clean. Adjustable sleep number bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank CJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Such a nice hotel and staff. Enjoyed my stay and will be back. Customer Service still exists! Ate both dinner and breakfast there. Food was very good and was treated very well. Even arrived early and front desk got a selected room cleaned right away and I was allowed to check in. Very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oxford
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Oxford-Anniston
0.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford
6.8 km away
Hotel Finial
Hotel Finial
#1 of 4 in Anniston
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oxford - Anniston
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Anniston / Oxford
0.2 km away
Courtyard Anniston Oxford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston

Address: 280 Colonial Drive, Oxford, AL 36203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Oxford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Oxford
#2 Business Hotel in Oxford
Price Range: $123 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oxford/Anniston Hotel Oxford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing