We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of White Caps 903

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RexJCoven...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had a great stay here. Plenty of room and very clean. Huge balcony with a nice view of the sunset. Very convenient location to anything you would need. Would and will book this place again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan R
Tuckerman, Arkansas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Heaven on the Beach”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We arrived at White Caps 903 with high expectations -- and they were matched and exceeded on all levels! The condo is beautiful and everything you'd expect on the beach. The decor matched the location and the bright colors just made everything better! The view was spectacular. Unobstructed ocean view. High enough over the pool area to not be loud. Just steps from the beach. The bed was super-comfortable. Everything was CLEAN! And so much "extra" was provided by our host. A snack upon arrival, extra beach towels, chairs for the beach, a local guide, etc. My boyfriend had never stayed at a condo and was amazed at the "extras" in the kitchen. I think we had 3 wine openers! LOL I could not be happier! Hope to come back next year. Worth every penny!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the view AND the cleanliness of the property.
Liked least: The hot tub was more of a mini-pool. No heat and no jet sprays. But still fun!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaPruit...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Mom”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This condo had everything we could ask for. The property was well maintained and the people were very friendly.
2 adults and 2 kids and we found it very Spacious and trim for a couple more.. with a very large balcony on the 9th floor where we enjoyed every meal. The elevator was just a few steps away for access. The views from sunrise to sunset were beautiful. The indoor pool and hot tub were an added bonus the one morning it rained. We vacation at the beach every year and this was by far our favorite. The beds were comfortable, plenty of linens, towels, etc and having a dishwasher, washer and dryer I was able to keep up on everything and enjoy vacation. Gift shops, and restaurants were close by. We saw dolphins every day from the balcony. I could see the family at the beach or in the pool at all times...
Private pools for adults and a small one for children on the premises!
All the comforts of home and at a great price. We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KortneyGa...
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in White Caps 903 for three nights and it was wonderful. No complaints at all! I will check this condo's availability first for any future beach trips!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robinok
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My parents and I stayed at White Caps 903 while in town for the USSSA World Series baseball tournament which my nephew was playing in. We loved the condo itself, the views and the location. Everything we needed was provided for us, from the arrival snack basket to a fully stocked kitchen. The condos where the rest of our family stayed were not stocked as well as 903. Morning coffee on the balcony was a perfect way to enjoy the ocean view. We also appreciated being able to park close. The beach itself was very nice and clean as was the pool. We would highly recommend staying at 903!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, view and price.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing