We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet, comfy and spacious”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to The Palms!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to The Palms!!
Welcome to The Palms New Patio Furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Welcome to The Palms!!
Welcome to The Palms
New Patio Furniture
Enjoy beautiful sunrises
Quick walk to the beach
Great views from the balcony
Close to the Beach
Dining for 6 with bar space for 4
Pullout couch in Large Greatroom
Oversized kitchen with modern appliances
Indoor pool just steps away
Heated and Air Conditioned
Thank you for considering 203B The Palms
One of our Grandkids chasing seagulls!
Large den and great view!
Ocean View of our condo
Large master with HDTV
Sunrises are awesome!
New Pool Decki
Newly Upgraded pool...,,
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
house2hom...
Pineville, Louisiana
1 review
“Quiet, comfy and spacious”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great condo! The amenities were awesome! Absolutely loved the short walk to the beach! Outdoor pool was great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Global471...
1 review
“Great condo, great location, Loved It!!”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Getaway with high school friends couldn't have been better. Wonderful beach, good location, no problems parking, stores close by, wonderful property and nice pool. No complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: property in excellent condition
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin H
Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Accommodation for Family”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just returned from our vacation in this unit right on Orange Beach. There were six of us: me, my husband, and our four kids ages 13 months, 11, 13, and 17 years old. There was plenty of room for everyone. We had just enough room in the master to place our portable crib for our infant daughter. The black out curtains came in very handy during nap time.

The views from within the condo were amazing! Kitchen was fully stocked, although I did not cook, but we were curious and checked out everything. Still made a trip to nearby Publix for milk and cereal. The unit was clean. The beds were comfortable. Bedding smelled freshly washed. The balcony floor could use a good scrubbing but I was only keen on that because our youngest is still learning to walk so while she was crawling around, her knees got really dirty from being on the balcony. I kept my flip flops on while out there. Plenty of comfy seating on the balcony and the views are just incredible. Being directly on the beach is the way to go!

We loved the location as well. It's only a few minutes from restaurants. Cobalt was our favorite. We drove to Pensacola one day to visit the aviation museum which was only 30 minutes away from the condo.

I would definitely recommend this vacation unit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T
Brandon, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This Condo was fabulous and the owners were wonderful even before our trip”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We went to the condo with my son, a friend, daughter, son in law and 3 year old grandson. The condo was not only beautiful but very convenient. The indoor pool was just steps away as well as the elevator. Getting to the beach was simple and we loved the beach chairs and umbrella that was included! This is a must return to condo! Thanks guys for the memories!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds were great and everyone commented on how well they slept each night.
Liked least: The parking. A three bedroom should offer 3 spaces but there is across the street parking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing