We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So fun!! Great family fishing trip!!”
Review of Hudson Marina

Hudson Marina
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer Deep Sea fishing, Dolphin Cruises on an authentic Riverboat, a large selection of pontoon boats and jet skis, and a Dinner Cruise on a Paddle Wheel Boat.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We had a wonderful time on the 4 hour fishing trip, we have 4 kids ranging from 9-17 and they all had fun, caught fish, and enjoyed the boat ride! We would absolutely recommend this trip to our friends and plan to come and do it again when we are here!! Everyone was professional and made you feel comfortable even when you have no experience with this type of fishing, we did the afternoon 3pm-7pm trip and it was perfect, listen to them about taking Dramamine it does help!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vdkfam6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna J, Public Relations Manager at Hudson Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your business and for the review! We are glad you had a great experience and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,790)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"fish"
in 441 reviews
"dinner cruise"
in 72 reviews
"america ii"
in 20 reviews
"pirate adventure"
in 31 reviews
"captain dan"
in 40 reviews
"hour trip"
in 74 reviews
"party boat"
in 31 reviews
"great trip"
in 72 reviews
"red snapper"
in 65 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 28 reviews
"saw dolphins"
in 39 reviews
"great price"
in 23 reviews
"dolphin tour"
in 38 reviews
"next year"
in 41 reviews
"boat ride"
in 36 reviews
"deck hand"
in 30 reviews
"whole family"
in 19 reviews
Filter

360 - 364 of 1,790 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

Went on the dolphin cruise and two days later we went on the fishing charter. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend both of these.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dannymcfarlingdm2506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna J, Public Relations Manager at Hudson Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your repeat business and for the review. We are glad you had a good time on both trips and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Had a great time cruising around the harbor. The food was excellent. I would recommend this to anyone!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna J, Public Relations Manager at Hudson Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you! We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your business. Come back to see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

First dolphin cruise my boyfriend and I have ever been on. It was so exciting and it was awesome to see the dolphins! I would definitely recommend this cruise to anyone and everyone!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Aryana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna J, Public Relations Manager at Hudson Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed the dolphin cruise and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Two teens and two adult parents - all had a great time! Only four fish were caught but everyone was enthusiastic about an excellent 4 hour trip!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank johnsomervill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna J, Public Relations Manager at Hudson Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your business and for leaving a review. We are glad you had a great trip and hope to take you fishing again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hudson Marina also viewed

 

Been to Hudson Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing