We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorial Day Weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica M
2 reviews
“Memorial Day Weekend”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. The condo was awesome we could sit on the balcony and watch the waves we could hear the waves crashing during the night. The condo was furnished beautifully. We stayed at the Phoenix III condo 3044 it was exactly how it is pictured.
We are already planning our next trip!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
I am so glad you enjoyed staying in my condo. I work hard at keeping it nice and comfortable for my guests. I will look forward to your return.
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2018
I take pride in the good responses I get. I strive to keep my condo nice and up to date.
Thank you,
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CRSM600
Gladstone, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Location was the best part of this property. Right on the beach. Just go out the back door and you’re on the sand. Owner was easy to communicate with. Property was just as described.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review. I hope you will return again soon.
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan E S
1 review
“Hope to come back soon”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very nice and clean condo with a wonderful view. Location is perfect for dining out, shopping, and entertainment. This was out first trip to Orange Beach and we were very impressed. Surprisingly the condo was very quiet when inside. Never heard doors slamming or neighbors thru the walls. Highly recommend!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thank you, Susan. I am glad you liked the condo and the location. I hope you will return soon.
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mejane328
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
“Great Place to Stay in Orange Beach!”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved the condo. The furniture was very comfortable. The condo was updated and cute. The view was amazing! Also, the owner, Anne, was very responsive and very kind.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing