We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“October Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Living space with ocean view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living space with ocean view
Living room TV, DVD player, cable and free wifi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living space with ocean view
Living room
TV, DVD player, cable and free wifi
Fully-stocked kitchen with keurig coffee maker and toaster.
Dining area
Kitchen with 3 bar stools
Master bedroom with king bed
Wake up to a beautiful view of the ocean
Master bathroom with extra long vanity and hair dryer.
Second bedroom with 2 queen beds.
TV with cable in second bedroom.
Second bathroom.
Washer and dryer
Extra Large Balcony
View from balcony
Double rainbow from the balcony :)
Walkway to beach
Pool
Kiddie pool
View of building
gym
Indoor pool + hot tub
Atrium decorated for Christmas
Lobby area
Coffee station in the lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NoraM2236
1 review
“Trip”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It would have been great if we hadn’t had a crew working on the balcony the whole time. We had paint buckets and a scaffold on our balcony, therefore we couldn’t enjoy the view.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
235rander...
Jefferson City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“October Getaway”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice stay in Orange Beach in October. Condo was located right on the beach with beautiful views. The walk to the beach was short and easy to access any time of the day. We had everything we needed to fix meals in the well stocked condo. Stores and restaurants were in close proximity to the condo. The owner of the condo was quick to respond with any questions we had. We definitely would book again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper722...
1 review
“Truly a piece of Paradise!”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a beautiful condo! From walking in the front door and out to the extra large balcony! The location was great...plenty of restaurants, shopping centers, grocery stores, and entertainment. The beach was beautiful the entire time we were there. William was so helpful...from the first e-mail to the last! We look forward to our next visit. Lynda, Karen, and Abby

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaynineE
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best last minute quick beach escape possible”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Instead of wishing my life and family were predictable enough to make reservations for a week long stay half a year in advance I now know we can plan the perfect getaway within weeks notice. Instead of being relegated to cram into tiny overpriced hotel rooms with little to no amenities this kind condo owner allows for less than 3 night stays. Thank you! The unit could not have been more convenient to the beach. Had we wanted or needed to walk to anything it was also close to any place you would need. We didn't need to pack our whole lives in order to have all we needed there either. You could probably do fine just showing up with only your clothes and toiletries and only needing a quick trip to a grocery for any food you wanted to prepare. All for similar cost to a good hotel. Enough room to allow space for teen siblings not to fight. Huge comfortably appointed balcony. Beach view from the master bedroom with its king sized bed and California bathroom. (No waiting for the sink and mirror). I would absolutely book this unit the next time.
View from balcony.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing