We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
56
47
39
49
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
47
39
49
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staying at this hotel would stay again free breakfast enjoyed my stay stopover television
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018

I stay in plenty of Country Inn's all over the southeast. This one by far was the most uncomfortable one. The mattress needs to be replaced as it was not comfortable and the 4 pillows were hard and no bigger than decorative pillows that you have no a couch. The musty smell when you enter the room was not welcoming and the lighting needs attention. Lastly is on both mornings, the breakfast was very lacking as there was no juice selection and on the second morning I waited 10 minutes for more food to be brought out but none ever came so I just left and went to get breakfast elsewhere.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Montgomery East, AL, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not go accordingly due to the condition and cleanliness of the room you had including the comfort of the bed and the limited breakfast options at that time. Please know that any lapses in service as such are not indicative of our standards and have been shared with our management. We will forward your feedback to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here as part of a 5 states trip with friends . Room comfortable and spacious, staff really attentive and helpful. A short walk to restaurants and a late night store was perfect after a long day of travel. Breakfast was superb with a range of hot and cold buffet style menu . Lots of fresh fruit . Great value for money too !!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ChiantiSister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Montgomery East, AL, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samuel P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Montgomery East, AL, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Good location for leaving in the morning. The breakfast was very good. Always enjoy being able to get protein - scrambled eggs and sausage. Still had all the carbs too. Forgot to check out and turn in key. They were very nice about and took care of us when we called.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Norma Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews