We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
188
113
33
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
113
33
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free popcorn room was clean free dinner baked potato have stayed at several sausage patties breakfast and dinner hot breakfast oatmeal service road staff was friendly an older property evening reception every staff member will stay there again biscuits road trip
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Everyone was nice and always greeted you with a smile and a Hello, how are you doing. Room was very clean. I was on the first floor between conference room and electrical room and it was quiet. I would recommend this hotel in Mobile, AL. Great staff.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank plat3111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a hot breakfast. We stayed here to go to the USS Alabama. We checked in after happy hour. When we are back in the Mobile area we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahme1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Hotel was wonderful, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was amazing. Breakfast being available at 6:00 rather than 7:00 on a Saturday morning was a huge plus. Only drawback is location due to having fishing equipment stolen from our truck overnight. There are no cameras outside of the property. Other than our stolen property on the outside of the hotel, we have absolutely no complaints. Highly recommend this hotel just don't be as trustworthy as we were by leaving anything of value in the bed of the truck.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here three Sundays in a row. I love this hotel. The rooms are cozy and the beds are perfect. The hot breakfast is yummy. Most importantly customer service is phenomenal. Every Sunday when I check in Anthony is there and he is the best. This is a must stay place while in Mobile. It is worth every penny.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing experience at this hotel. We stayed prior to our cruise. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was extremely clean. Lavona, Veronica, and Jason (sorry if it is spelled wrong) was amazing and went above and beyond to make our family feel at home. Would recommend to anyone to stay here!! Will stay here again if we are in the Mobile area!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sheree H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews