We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kings Green Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 59*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 55*
USD 51*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91*
USD 76*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 190*
USD 175*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Majestic Malacca(Melaka)
USD 186*
USD 169*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75*
USD 73*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RC Hotel(Melaka)
USD 62*
USD 45*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 71*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 64*
USD 61*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Puri(Melaka)
USD 48*
USD 44*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
26
97
48
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
97
48
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsqueen and single bedgreen conceptsuperior roomswimming poolopen parkingsmall familylarge balconyegg stationnasi lemakbreakfast qualitysecurity personnelown transportgreat poolshort drivebreakfast spread was goodclean hoteltourist spots
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

A better place to stay 1st Green Building Index Hotel in Melaka Strictly a NO SMOKING HOTEL smoking allow outside the hotel, a great deluxe room big enough for my wife and my son very clean nice room wz a balcony too.enough parking space,good nice breakfast, what is awesome try the JIA Restaurant serving excellent Chinese & surprise Nyonya cuisine great taste at reasonable price too,staff are all very friensly & helpful most important, will surely return cheer keep up the nice feeling

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

My wife and I had a comfortable stay, the service was good and breakfast was good. However parking was a problems because the hotel management did not put up signs to stop guests from occupying 2 lots per car. There were many inconsiderate drivers who occupied 2 parking lots each. Another problem was that the parking lots for parallel parking were drawn too short, as a result the longer cars had to exceed their lots, even those which parked properly. I don't understand why the hotel management is not doing anything about this. I brought up the matter to the front counter. She called a man to listen to my feedback. I told him that the hotel should put up signs to stop cars occupying 2 lots each and to put notice on windscreen when guests occupy 2 lots per car as well as telling him that the parallel parking lots were too short. He just smiled and indicated that nothing would be done.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PerryTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Was here last weekend...the place was lacked especially for breakfast and at d swiming pool...understandable as it was a weekend on a public holiday...kudos to all the staff...check in and out was smooth and also the breakfast area was well manned...thanks

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank DarthSith79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 3 years ago and I can say that this hotel is well maintained. This time around I was given a bigger room compared to my first visit. This room was very spacious. Even the bathroom was bigger. I remembered my first stay was a very much smaller room that I felt a little claustrophobic. It was also 1 single bed and 1 queen zied bed too.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Phoebe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

The room was very small, bed and showers were OK and the breakfast didn't have a lot of choice. The hallway causes a lot of noise when people who come home at night time talk there. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews