We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Swan Garden Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 59*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa del Rio Melaka(Melaka)
USD 187*
USD 169*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100*
USD 85*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 66*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 79*
USD 77*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RC Hotel(Melaka)
USD 60*
USD 45*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Puri(Melaka)
USD 48*
USD 44*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 64*
USD 61*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Majestic Malacca(Melaka)
USD 186*
USD 154*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 41*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
13
52
27
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
52
27
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbritish indiabuffet breakfast was averagedecent hotelspacious roomjonker streethotel is cleanmelaka townhotel is situatedpublic holidaystayed one nightfried noodleswifi connectiondataran pahlawanstrategic locationmovidasteetklebang
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had requested for a quieter room and was assigned with Room 808 (British theme). Noticed that the room corridor light was malfunction and had called for maintenance service which the response action was fast.

Special thanks for the friendly and attentive service from the hotel staffs, especially Mr Kris (Hotel Mgr).

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank WongLee23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

we had stayed hotel 2 night .the hotel , have beautiful room and breakfast very delicious.
but we had problem when we check out ,I think, it will not matter when we checking in that you tell us about the deposit . and i am sorry , i for get return the adapter Because I have to come back Kuala lumpur . I will return when we come back Kelaka .

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bảo Nguyên T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Room605 (13-14 Jan 2018): Was about to give them a 5-star rating when i first approach clean tidy room until i realized the light above the make-up table was malfunctioned, so i contacted the front desk at around 9p.m and they agreed to send us someone but i waited for an hour yet no one shows up. So i called them again yet no one shows up either. It is funny how i pay RM178 for such disappointing service.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Eddrion H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel has different themes per floor. If you like to stay in a specific themed room it's good to mention this in advance. Over the weekend this hotel is close to some bars which can make quit some noice. Rooms are spacious and value for money.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gerarddutchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I booked this room at the last minute of my stay in Melaka. The room was nice and clean. The check in process was smooth and fast, not much hassle. The hotel's area was nice, it has pubs, restaurant, domino's pizza etc across the street so guests wont have any troubles to find food around there.

The breakfast however was decent. There's not much options you can choose.

I recommend this hotel to whoever wishes to stay in Melaka near the Klebang beach.

Room Tip: Try to ask the room that faces the sea.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fnurafiqah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews