We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
13
53
28
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
53
28
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbritish indiabuffet breakfast was averagedecent hotelhotel is situatedspacious roommelaka townfried noodlesjonker walkdataran pahlawansteetklebangkuihspreaddecoeateriescozthumbs
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

we had stayed hotel 2 night .the hotel , have beautiful room and breakfast very delicious.
but we had problem when we check out ,I think, it will not matter when we checking in that you tell us about the deposit . and i am sorry , i for get return the adapter Because I have to come back Kuala lumpur . I will return when we come back Kelaka .

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bảo Nguyên T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Room605 (13-14 Jan 2018): Was about to give them a 5-star rating when i first approach clean tidy room until i realized the light above the make-up table was malfunctioned, so i contacted the front desk at around 9p.m and they agreed to send us someone but i waited for an hour yet no one shows up. So i called them again yet no one shows up either. It is funny how i pay RM178 for such disappointing service.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Eddrion H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel has different themes per floor. If you like to stay in a specific themed room it's good to mention this in advance. Over the weekend this hotel is close to some bars which can make quit some noice. Rooms are spacious and value for money.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gerarddutchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I booked this room at the last minute of my stay in Melaka. The room was nice and clean. The check in process was smooth and fast, not much hassle. The hotel's area was nice, it has pubs, restaurant, domino's pizza etc across the street so guests wont have any troubles to find food around there.

The breakfast however was decent. There's not much options you can choose.

I recommend this hotel to whoever wishes to stay in Melaka near the Klebang beach.

Room Tip: Try to ask the room that faces the sea.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fnurafiqah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is great:
- ample of parking
- 5mins drive to Jonker
- clean modern rooms
- basic amenities

BUT the hotel is located right at an intersection where IDIOTS will rev their motorbikes and cars as the light turns green. It can go on all the way till 3am on weekends.

So my suggestion is to bring ear plugs or just pick another hotel. The front desk will tell you no matter which room you change to, you will still be able to hear the noise nuisance.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sphinx87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews