We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They make great pizzas”
Review of Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza
Ranked #2 of 3 Quick Bites in Calangute
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 31 October 2018

They make great pizzas. The amount of choices you get are many. the quality of food was good. quick service

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Companion52760272026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2018

Although I am not a huge fan of fast food but I would definitely give it a good rating because, we were able to have food very late night because of this place. Hats off to the great staff !!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RRArya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

excellent domino pizza. today I order and domino Pizza Hut service time to time delivery I appreciate suryakant thank you

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Swapam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Domios is one of the favorite place when it comes in terms of Pizza I really love to go here and eat Pizza even my family also love to eat Pizza's.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RoySounak90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We don't normally review chain fast food joints but this was worth a mention for quality and value. This was only meant to be a simple meal at the end of a long day here in Goa. We've eaten so much of the amazing local food that we went for this as a change.

We were very pleased with the price 200 rupees each for two medium pizzas. More importantly though the base was really good. Domino's back home is often greasy and the base is more like pastry than pizza should be. This was light but thin just as pizza is meant to be and the topping was nice. No need to pour off a layer of oil before eating like Domino's can be in the UK. So if you are a Brit on holiday looking for a taste of home, don't come here- it's much better than that! For £2 a person (currently) it's hard to argue with that.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EdwardandMaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

Calangute, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing