We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best stay”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Leisurebay

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deepak071...
1 review
“Best stay”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I stayed at leisure bay from ,3rd to 6 th Jan 17. It is One of the best accommodation I have stayed during my trips to various places. Nice bed room ,drawing room & kitchen with all facilities. Ambience is very nice. I recommend to stay in this property whenever visiting Goa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind reviews, we eagerly look forward to your next visit.

Regards
Leisurebay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jiyaswara...
1 review
“Stayed from 26th to 29th dec 2016 at leisure bay GOa”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Well furnished flat in the heart of Goa with close proximity to beach ,kids too enjoyed in centered blue water swimming pool,overall enjoyed stay in goa will surely visit again and recommend to friends
Special thank to MR KESHAV

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind review. We look forward to your future visit.

Regards
Leisurebay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajhu
1 review
“Best place to stay in GOA”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We have been there few days back...amazing place to stay. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. No worries about the car or bikes for rent. Everything was arranged by the apartment SPOK persoperson in a cheapest rate. 24 hours security and beach is 7 minutes walking from the stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit.

Regards
Leisurebay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santosh R
1 review
“MR”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great! Fantastic location, Nice rooms!!!
The staying in the hotel was very pleasant and enjoyable for us. We liked the location very much. Nice rooms!!!!!!!
We liked the breakfast very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi D
1 review
“Goa Trip at lesiurebay”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed with my friend at the apartment .Got very good service by the staff........

Very clean and nice ambience & close to the beach. Had a wonderful time there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thankyou so much for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing