We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream Villa”
The pool and the lawns - great for an outdoor evening, BBQ, chill out music or a party..
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool and the lawns - great for an outdoor evening, BBQ, chill out music or a party..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
108 reviews
The pool and the lawns - great for an outdoor evening, BBQ, chill out music or a party..
The Natural Stone Pool
The pool and the lawns - great for an outdoor evening, BBQ, chill out music or a party..
The pool and the lawns - great for an outdoor evening, BBQ, chill out music or a party..
The pool and the lawns - great for an outdoor evening, BBQ, chill out music or a party..
The balcao
The dinning room - can easily seat 10 guests
The dinning room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 - bathroom
Bedroom 1 - bathroom
The Kitchen
The wooden Attic
The Wooden Attic
Bedroom 2
Ensuite bathroom - Bedroom 2
Ensuite bathroom - Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 - open bathroom. Had a shower with your partner in the open before?
The Ferry - mode of transport to/from the island.  Rs 10 only per car - guests free
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 108 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Samira B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream Villa”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

One of the most serene and mind blowing property I've been to. As i explored the house it just kept getting better and better. The pool in the backyard added to the charm. The best part of the stay was no doubt the BBQ night along with Bishnu and Jeetu who were extremely helpful and talented, i must say,made our stay and every minute of it WORTH! Would like to end this by thanking Mr.Charles Heredia and also to the nights that turned into mornings and friends that turned into family! Cheers! :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandarnad...
Taleigao, Goa, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Perfect Cocktail Party”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As Promised We Returned Back ... This Time Hosting a Pre-Wedding Cocktail Party for My Friends.As Decided We arrived on the 12th Afternoon (No Rush in the Ferry At all ) ... and were Warmly Welcomed by Bishnu and Jeetu.Everyone Settled Quickly and We Hit the Pool
Trust me people November and December ... Goan Villages.. Specially Chorao are the places to be ..Amazing Weather and Surrounding.. U Just simplu Sink in .... Mr. Charles Heredia the owner of the villa just knows what " Hospitality" Means ... and what he works/and plans out for you during your stay is simply "THE BEST " .. THE BBQ DINNER in the evening ..with lots of Chicken Tandoori and "Cafreal" ( Porto-Goan Preparation) was simply superb .. Bishnu and Jeetu have more to them than meets the eye Must Admit this ... The Night was Crazy and Amazing ... Such a Peaceful Place and Deliciously Ambient. The 13th Morning we were served " the most important meal of the day " and it went on becoming " the best meal of the day". we checked out at 12:00 ... this is the second time im reviewing this place.. i can go on and on about this place and the hospitality that u find here.. its totally different and u should definitely come here to experience it ... i once again would like to thank Mr. Charles Heredia and his clan for making my cocktail party indeed " The Best Cocktail Party "

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
priyanshi...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECTION!”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place is like a dream. Amazing villa and pool. Bishnu and the other caretaker were so welcoming and friendly, always on their feet and so helpful.The food prepared by them was better than some of the shacks in Goa. Super clean and hygienic. Breathtaking rooms. We had gone on an only girls trip and this was just what we needed. It's secluded, homely and peaceful. A welcome change from the noisy, busy Goa. We really did not want to leave this place! I am definitely visiting again with friends and family. The best thing about this place was obviously the location, but more importantly the people and hospitality was what really made this perfect. A big thank you to Bishnu and Jeetu for maintaining the house so well! Definitely worth a visit! :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divya R
1 review
“A brilliant place to spend time with friends or Family.”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I had a wonderful stay with my friends who i was meeting after months,because all of us today live in different cities. Bishnu the caretaker was warm to a level unimaginable.

We were treated very well, food was amazing, and everything we needed was given to us in minutes. The interiors of the villa were Beautiful beyond words.

I loved staying here for 2 days and i would definitely come and stay here again. This place is away from Goa noise and party place as well. But we did not regret being indoors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place overall, service, the caretakers, food, interiors, cleanliness, everything was amazing. total value for money.
Liked least: only one drawback that it is very far from baga calangute area. but we did not really regret it.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhilash...
1 review
“Perfect place for a getaway”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A really nice place if your looking to avoid the usual noise and pollution of the city. tradiionally built and maintained house gives you a very good feel and sets a perfect atmosphere to unwind. Well maintained pool and surrounding makes is very satisfying. You really feel at home with the help provided by Bishu. Truly, a great friend and he make sure he goes the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. Overall, we had an amazing time and by far the best vacation we every had. Would definitely recommend this to all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The villa property. Very spacious, neat
Liked least: Time to Baga beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing