We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 28
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Agoda.comUSD 48
eDreamsUSD 48
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
27
12
2
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
12
2
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable rooms would love to visit again swimming pool enjoyed our stay great stay north goa apartment geyser cleanliness linens beaches mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2021

Westwood is one of the best self contained apartments one can leisurely come for a holiday to. Swimming pool is the most amazing part. The food is exotic. The staff are very courteous, professional and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ruanneb2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan Kumar, General Manager at Westwood Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

We welcome your feedback and sincerely appreciate you taking the time out to write such an amazing review. Your positive comments about our hotel, food, and exceptional service are truly a delightful source of encouragement for the entire team.

With warm regards,
Westwood Residence and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

I would highly recommend Westwood Residence for anyone; individual, groups or families, who are looking to spend their holidays in North Goa. The rooms are spacious having all the amenities. It is like a home away from home. Based on the number of guests, single or double BHK are available. It is a well maintained hotel. Food is good. Staff are always helpful. It is away from the hustle and bustle with an excellent view of the green valley, yet the famous beaches of Goa is just 15 minutes drive/ride away.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank smendes115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan Kumar, General Manager at Westwood Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for deciding to write a review on Trip Advisor sharing your experiences whilst staying at the Westwood Residence.

We are grateful to you for strongly recommending our hotel. Your positive comments about our hotel, food, and exceptional service are truly a delightful source of encouragement for the entire team. It is an appreciation of this nature that enables us to raise the bar and motivate the entire team to excel in the face of adversity.

We look forward to pampering you during your future visits to Goa.

With warm regards,
Westwood Residence and Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

Its my best destination for my vacation best and pease full environment like our second home if you want to go goa. Stay once you will feel like staying in heaven thanks. Love it enjoy a lot beautiful place...

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GoPlaces328443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan Kumar, General Manager at Westwood Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

Thank you for sharing your positive experience on this platform and choosing to stay with us.

It makes us happy to see that you left with an overall positive impression of our hotel, enjoyed the hospitality, and had a pleasant experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With warm regards,
Westwood Residence and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

The property is located away from the hustle and bustle of the streets in the heart of Porvorim with a drop dead gorgeous view of the forrest and valley. The staff are extremely polite (customer service 10/10), the apartments are quite spacious and theres even a pool !!!
Will definitely be returning soon

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k0linf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan Kumar, General Manager at Westwood Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay with Westwood Residence and for sharing your appreciation with us.

It is heartening to note your kind compliments on the hotel, its facilities and we are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your stay with us. Your appreciation for the kind and diligent service offered by our staff has been passed on to the team. Your kind words will encourage them to achieve greater heights of excellence.

With warm regards,
Westwood Residence and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021 via mobile

I needed a vacation desperately after a very long time due to Covid and we chose to go to Goa and stayed in this hotel and the experience was amazing. Staffs are very friendly and their service is beyond expectations. The quality of their food is the best. They have taken all precautions and safety measures in this covid times. I will always choose this hotel to stay and also highly recommend this hotel for all who are visiting Goa. Thank u for this lovely and most memorable stay for us.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mich157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan Kumar, General Manager at Westwood Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

We thank you for having made Westwood Residence your abode during your visit to Goa, for sharing your candid feedback, and for strongly recommending us.

It is heartening to learn that our staff was able to delight you with their friendly services and the same has been conveyed to the entire team. This is an integral part of the Westwood Residence experience which we stand committed to delivering to every guest staying at our hotel.

With warm regards,
Westwood Residence and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews