We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 41
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
USD 41
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUSD 41
Booking.comUSD 41
Agoda.comUSD 41
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
126
172
38
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
172
38
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay rooms are clean clean swimming pool peaceful place ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2020

Been here a couple of times for food. Restaurant being under reconstruction has been temporarily shifted. They serve very tasty starters. We especially liked Malaysian chicken which is served with crisp noodles and burnt garlic fried rice for the main course. Would definitely visit again. Very conveniently located too.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pavanpanandikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

This is a very good resort to stay. Food is also good. Neat and clean rooms. Kids loved to spend time in the clean Swimming pool. Step out of the resort and you have very good market. There is a Spa also nearby.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnjulaG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2019 via mobile

They serve lovely chicken in the town of Sangolda . Food is full with flavours and juicy enough to satisfy your tummy . The best of ambiance I have come across and good hospitality . Keeping price and taste into consideration 4/5 is a good review is like to give them

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rudra_avatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019

One of the best resorts (away from the noise of Goa) in Goa for staying with Family.

I enjoyed my 4 days stays along with my family. Food was awesome especially ordered for kids.

Property is well maintained.

Date of stay: December 2018
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shuklazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Angels Resorts , we are referring for each our Goa trip..3 -4 times stayed over there.Hotel has Good connect with Calangute beach hardly 7 KM and same distance with Bagah beach. You can go to Dona paula ,vegator beach. Hotel is near to Panaji city nearly 4 km. So location wise this is central location for your places to visit. The hotel has very good free cab service for beaches morning 2 trips and evening 2 trips. Rest of the time you can have trip in very affordable rates. You will get bike on rent on hotel itself no need to go outer for search. The guy who rented scooty is very gentle person and you don't believe good condition likely new scooty in low rate as compare to other vendors. Food quality is good. Free complementary buffet breakfast which feed your hunger as per your wishes. Hotel staff is very polite , responsive and helping nature. Pick up and drop facility to airport in very cheap rate. I can say this is very economical, best ,3 star hotel in Goa you must try once.

Room tip: Rooms at ground floor near to pool or reception are very idle for family.
Date of stay: October 2018
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abhayjadhav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews