We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay and host”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Main enterance Private Pool side
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living Area
Main enterance
Private Pool side
Main community Pool
Back Porch
Private Pool
Living Area
Living Area
Seating Area
Dinning Area
Living Area
Seating Area
Reading Corner
Seating Area
Living Area
Living Area
Second bedroom
bedroom wardrobe
second bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Water Purifier
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Way to Villa backyard
Way to pool
First toilet
Second Toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Anjuna, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ronmozart
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
“Excellent stay and host”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at Villa Jonquille for4 nights in March 2017 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The villa is well equipped with the amenities required. It was clean and the washrooms were also kept clean. Very much to what you see in the picture. While we were staying the Tata Sky subscription had ended and I called the care taker to refill it. He was very prompt and recharged it in 15 minutes. The pool is also just behind the villa was awesome. The villa is very close to Anjuna and Vagator beaches and eating places. Vikas too is responsive and made sure that he was in touch with us in case anything was needed. thank you.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Many thanks Rohinton for your review. Glad to know that you had a good stay, look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rebecnoni
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very happy with the place”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have been to goa many time and its the best place place i have ever stayed. I recomended to everyone who is travelling to goa. Vikas was very nice person

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Thanks Becky. It was a pleasure to have you over. Look forward to having you back at Villa Jonquille again :-) .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manu C
1 review
“Amazing Villa - Best place to stay near Anjuna”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed at Villa Jonquille for 3 nights from 31 Dec to 3 Jan and really enjoyed the stay. The pool just behind the villa was awesome. The villa is very close to Anjuna and Vagator beaches and Vikas is an amazing host.

Would like to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
Thanks Manu for staying with us and indeed glad that you had a great time during the New Year season in Goa . Looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chayan b
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay at Villa Jonquille”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had a pleasant stay at villa jonquile. It is pretty close to Anjuna.

Villa is beautiful and it has stunning swimming pool with one of villa's gate opening towards it. Bike rental was also just outside the villa premises. Communication from Vikas was remarkable, he kept us informed.

Overall we had a great stay there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Thanks Chayan, for your review. We value the comments and feedback from our guests and clients and happy to know that you had a great stay with us.
Look forward to hosting you again for your next trip to Goa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KishoreR1...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Place I call my 2nd Home!!”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is certainly one of the best places I have been to in Goa because I usually visit Goa atleast twice a year and more often than not end up staying at the Villa because the location is perfect, the villa is perfect for a family or a group of 6 people, very well maintained and best part is access to your own pool so rain or shine you always have your own place to chill. If you are in North Goa you must stay at this place without a thought :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2016
Thanks Kishore, we're thrilled to know that Villa Jonquille is the place you call your 2nd home. Our endevour is to provide our guests the comfort of your own home with the amenities of a resort while you're in Goa. Look forward to seeing you again shortly.
:-)..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing