We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo review”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony View - Breathtaking!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View - Breathtaking!
Living Room Sleeper Sofa includes a unique design for maximum comfort without springs!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Balcony View - Breathtaking!
Living Room
Sleeper Sofa includes a unique design for maximum comfort without springs!
Balcony View from Living Room
Living Room 50' TV and DVD Stereo; Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen with Bar Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with Sealy pillow top mattress
Master Bedroom 40' TV and DVD Player
Master Bedroom Closet
Master Bedroom - Roman Shade with Room Darkening Fabric
Bathroom
Bathroom
Stackable Washer & Dryer
Hallway
Balcony View
Beach Access view from Balcony
Beach Access with Sea-N-Suds Restaurant right next door!
Sunset view from Balcony
Spacious Heated Pool with Huge Deck Area
Spacious Heated Pool with Huge Deck Area  - Night View
Pool Deck
Rinse_Area
Beach Access
Beach Chair Rentals
Front Complex View
Angle Complex View
Rear Complex View from Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
susan m
1 review
“Condo review”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great condo. Clean good view. The only thing that didn't work was the shower. Quiet would stay again and do plan to rent it again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Hi Susan -

We appreciate the kind review. I am a bit confused on the shower issue as we had it checked out, and everything appears to be fine. Please respond to the email I sent you if you can provide any additional detail. We look forward to hearing from you for a return visit!

Thanks

Howard Smithson
Gulf Shores Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katharynl...
Fontana, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this condo for our Anniversary trip. It was also my husband's first trip to the Gulf Coast. We couldn't have asked for a better place. Great views, we really enjoyed relaxing in the balcony and listening to the ocean. Comfy place to relax after days of exploring. The condo was just as described online. We will definitely be booking again for our next Gulf trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words Katharyn - we look forward to your return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“A bit disappointed”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The air conditioner was not working. Took them until next day to fix it. They didn't seem too concerned and were not timely. The patio was nice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Hi Melanie -

I'm so sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay due to the HVAC issue. I understand our property manager did some troubleshooting with you over the phone when you arrived to try and resolve the issue, and when that didn't work the repair was scheduled ASAP and completed the next day. We just had a new unit installed in December, and apparently the lines had to be flushed again to prevent the safety sensor on the compressor from tripping. Unfortunately maintenance issues do arise that are out of our control, and we always strive to resolve them ASAP to minimize any inconvenience for our guests.

Please accept our apologies for this issue, and check your mail in the coming days for a restaurant gift card you can use on your next visit to the Gulf Coast. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amandadK3...
1 review
“Location is everything”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This condo location is perfect. Adjecent to a wonderful restaurant, easy access to 59 Hwy where many family activities are located. The staff are very generous and kind.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thanks Amanda - please keep us in mind if you schedule a return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Easy to Enjoy 384”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is what we found at Boardwalk 384;
A cozy, peaceful place with great views to enjoy and just steps to the beach. Everything about it was easy and relaxing!
Great location and having a restaurant next door (on the beach) was a nice plus.
A couple of nearby things we enjoyed; the fishing pier and Branyon bike trails. Wished we could've stayed longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thanks Rita - please keep us in mind if you plan to return to the Gulf Coast!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing