We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beach Escape

Escape the stresses of a busy life and relax with beautiful balcony views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Escape the stresses of a busy life and relax with beautiful balcony views.
Board walk to the beach Several boardwalks to the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Escape the stresses of a busy life and relax with beautiful balcony views.
Board walk to the beach
Several boardwalks to the beach
One of several pools
Relax as you watch the kids swim
Grilling areas in several locations
Kiva Dunes Golf course in front of the condo
Tennis on the grounds
Basketball, horse shoes and shuffle board on the grounds
New indoor heated salt water pool
Fitness room, saunas, indoor and outdoor hot tubs
View from the balcony
Beautiful sunsets
One of the many pools at sun set
Beautiful white sands
Comfortable balcony chairs
Condo hallway
Dining room table and kitchen bar stool sitting for 6
Comfy living room chairs and TVs in all rooms
Master Bedroom
Second bathroom
Second bedroom with two beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dmuse1971
Huntsville, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great time. Plenty of space, close to beach and ideal for a weekend to relax. We would highly recommend. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele K
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic beach condo-family friendly”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great condo and so much to do! Pools, hot tubs, basketball, shuffleboard, volleyball....Had a wonderful stay and the beach was great! Will definitely stay again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thank you for your great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanine S
West Lafayette, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Family Vacation Resort”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We so enjoyed our stay, the kids enjoyed the indoor heated pool, the condo had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Of course we LOVE Gulf Shores since this is our 3rd year back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terrence4...
Powder Springs, Georgia
2 reviews
“Winter break”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great escape for winter break, condo was great. Seasonal guests there were great. Even participated in this yrs Mardi Gras celebration

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thanks for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Plantation West”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Condo was dated but the location was good. Just a short walk on the boardwalk to the beach. Indoor pool was close enough to walk to. Would have been nice to know that the hot tubs and outdoor pools on either side of the condo were closed. Lots of charcoal grills located in close proximity to the condo. This condo has all the kitchen utensils/cookware you need but no extra trash bags or paper products. It was nice that there were already beach chairs and toys at the condo to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thanks for your review. I was not aware of the hot tubs being closed and I apologize for the inconvenience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing